حدد صفحة

من العصور القديمة حتى الآن ورق الحائط هو الشيء الوحيد الذي لم يخرج عن الاتجاه. على الرغم من أن الموضة استمرت في التطور خلال هذه الفترة لجعلها مناسبة لعالم اليوم. ولا شك أنه في هذه الفترة الزمنية انتشر جناحيه في المنازل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عندما نقرر تجديد منازلنا ، يمكننا بالتأكيد العثور على العديد من الإلهام بدءًا من أفكار ديكور المطبخ الرائعة إلى غرفة النوم الرائعة المبطنة بورق حائط أنيق. وسط التخطيط لرفع مستوى جمالية الغرف والمطبخ وغرفة المعيشة ، هناك مساحة أصغر غالبًا ما يغفلها الناس أو ينسون إدراجها في القائمة. لذا ، يتحول اليوم لإلقاء الضوء على الدرج وبئر السلم الذي يوفر فرصة رائعة لإنشاء نقطة محورية آسرة باستخدام ورق الحائط والتحف المزينة حقًا.

دفقة من اللون

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدرج ، فإننا محظوظون ، فلدينا نفوذ لتجربة أي شيء نرغب فيه تقريبًا. لذلك في عالم الألوان المفعمة بالحيوية والمثيرة ، دعها تنفد الطاقة السعيدة إلى الفضاء. استمتع بأي لون يمكن أن يضفي الحيوية على المكان الأكثر روعة. مع لون البوب ​​بنمط دقيق ، دع سلمك يروي قصة مختلفة. إلى جانب إقراض مكانة حيوية فهي أسهل في التطبيق بل ومن الأسهل تعديلها إلى مكان إيجابي.

تفكك مع أحادية اللون

لكل جدار من جدران المنزل ، هناك شيء واحد يبقى ثابتًا لإنشاء خلفية رائعة. لأنه يبدو جديرًا بما يكفي لوضع مساحة سلم لتحويل الجو بأكمله إلى أنيق بأسهل طريقة ممكنة. هذه المرة تختلف مع ورق الحائط الزاهي بدلاً من اختيار نفس الصورة النمطية: كريم ممل أو أبيض أو رمادي بسيط أو أي مظهر أحادي اللون. اختر شيئًا يبث الحياة في الساحة ويمنحها مظهرًا معاصرًا تمامًا. 

يمكن للخلفية المخصصة أن تأخذ هذا النهج لأنها تضفي على المنطقة مزاجًا حيويًا وجذابًا خاصًا بها. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من أن كل ما تختاره له نمط متكرر في جميع أنحاء ورق الحائط لتقديم طلب أكثر توازناً وأنيقاً.

يشبع بالنمط

تنتشر الأنماط مثل الحلم على أي جدار يضعها. مع القدرة ، يندمجون بسلاسة مع الداخل دون الإخلال بنظام ألوان المنزل ، وربما يكون السبب هو طردهم دائمًا من السوق. من ورق الحائط الخشبي إلى النعيم المنمق ، فهي متوفرة في العديد من الأنماط الانتقائية والغريبة المتنوعة التي تبحث عنها ، لذا فهي بالفعل خيارات يمكنك تضمينها للألوان الرائعة والمحايدة.

هذه المرة لا تزعج مساحة الدرج الخاصة بك عن طريق الإغفال ، بدلاً من ذلك افتح صندوق الإبداع وامنحه عالمًا مختلفًا تمامًا. حتى خلفية الشاشة ثلاثية الأبعاد يمكن أن تكون إضافة رائعة إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة ميزة تفرقع إلى الجدران ، أو قمت فقط بوضع ورق الحائط المخصص ثلاثي الأبعاد الخاص بك لمنحها وميضًا لاسترجاع أيامك الذهبية السعيدة.

الآن إذا كان لديك رؤية لما تريد ، فتصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت للحصول على نظرة خاطفة على جمالياتنا الرائعة خلفية PVC, أسقف عازلة للصوت, خلفية الفينيل, خلفية ثلاثية الأبعاد في الصين. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من النصائح. + 39 3471 65 17 22

From ancient times until now wallpaper is the one thing which hasn’t gone out of trend. Although fashion kept on evolving through the period to make it apt for today’s world. And no doubt in this stretch of time it has spread its wings in homes all across the globe.

When we decide to renovate our homes, we can certainly find numerous inspirations ranging from gorgeous kitchen decor ideas to brilliant bedroom swaddled in elegant wallpaper. Amidst planning to elevate the aesthetic of rooms, kitchen and living room, there is a smaller space people often overlook or forget to include in the list. So today it’s turns to cast the light on the staircase and stairwell that offers a terrific opportunity to create a captivating focal point using the truly adorning wallpaper and showpieces.

Splash of colour

When it comes to the staircase then lucky we have got leverage to experiment with almost anything we desire. So in the world of energising and exciting colours let it bleed out the happy energy to space. Go carefree with any colour that can enliven even the blandest setting. With the pop of colour with a subtle pattern let your staircase tell a different story. Besides lending a lively niche they are easier to apply and even easiest to amend into a positive spot.

Breakup with monochrome

For every wall of the house, there is one thing that remains constant to create a cool background. As it seems worthy enough to put in staircase space for transforming the entire ambience to classy in the easiest way possible. This time go differently with livid wallpaper instead of choosing the same stereotype: boring cream, white, simple grey or any monochromatic look. Pick something which breathes life into the arena and bestows an entirely contemporary look. 

Custom wallpaper can take this approach as they lend the area a vivid, snazzy mood of its own. However, make sure whatever you choose has a repeated pattern all over the wallpaper to give a more balanced and classy plea.

Imbue with  Pattern

Patterns infuse like a dream on whatever wall put them on. With the ability, they seamlessly blend with the interior without disturbing the colour scheme of the house, perhaps the reason they are always sacked in the market. From wood wallpaper to flowery bliss they are available in numerous varied eclectic and exotic patterns you are after, so they are indeed options you can include for cool, neutral hues.

This time don’t upset your staircase space by overlooking, instead open up the box of creativity and give it a whole different world. Even 3D wallpaper can be a great addition if you want to add a popping feature to walls, or you just put in your 3D customise wallpaper to give it a flash of retrospection of your good golden happy days.

Now if you have a vision of what you want then browse our website for a peek into our gorgeous aesthetic PVC wallpaper, acoustic ceilings, vinyl wallpaper, 3D wallpaper in china. Dial to contact us for more advice.+39 3471 65 17 22