حدد صفحة

تعتبر السلامة البيئية من أكثر القضايا التي تهم المستهلكين عند اختيار مكونات الزخرفة ، وخاصة المواد اللينة التي تلامس الجسم بشكل وثيق. الطلاء الأكثر استخدامًا لهيكل الجدار 29058356297 6356109de0 الزخرفة ، في الواقع ، تحتوي في الغالب على مواد سامة. لذلك ، عندما يقوم عدد أكبر من المستهلكين في الصين بتزيين منازل جديدة ، فقد يفضلون اختيار ورق الحائط بدلاً من الدهانات. ما هي المزايا الدقيقة للخلفيات فيما يتعلق بحماية البيئة بالنسبة للطلاء؟ ؟ وانظر ما يلي لتعرف!
أولاً ، تكوين ورق الحائط ومقارنة الطلاء
1 ، المكونات الرئيسية للخلفية
تتكون خلفية الشاشة بشكل أساسي من الورق الأساسي والحبر والملحقات. هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية من الورق الأساسي: ورق الأساس لورق الحائط (قاع الورق والورق النقي) ، والنسيج غير المنسوج ، والورق السفلي يتم الحصول عليه عمومًا من ألياف نباتية طبيعية مثل الخشب والقطن والقنب.
يمكن تقسيم ملحقات ورق الحائط بسهولة إلى مسحوق مطاطي وغراء رطب وفيلم أساس. مسحوق المطاط والغراء الرطب عبارة عن نشا معدل محضر من البطاطس والذرة ، والتي يمكن أن تتحلل في الطبيعة. عادة ما يكون المكون الرئيسي للصمغ الرطب هو هيدروكسي بروبيل ديستارك فوسفات ، وهو مادة مغلظة في اللبن ، ويمكن أن يكون المكون الرئيسي للفيلم الأساسي عبارة عن مستحلب من الستايرين والأكريلات المبلمر في مياه الشرب ، وهو مستحلب ستيرين أكريليك ، وهو شديد البرودة لون أخضر. مادة كيميائية وسيطة.
2 ، العناصر الرئيسية للطلاء
تتكون الطلاءات (تسمى أيضًا دهانات اللاتكس) بشكل أساسي من أربعة أجزاء: مواد الأساس ، والصبغ ، والحشو ، والعامل المساعد. المكون الرئيسي للمادة الأساسية هو مستحلب ستايرين أكريليك. يحتوي مكون الصباغ غير العضوي على أكاسيد وأملاح معادن مثل أسود الكربون والحديد والزنك والكروم والكادميوم والتيتانيوم ، وتنقسم الصبغة العضوية إلى أصباغ آزو والبحيرات وفئات النحاس التيتانيوم والحلقات المنصهرة والأصباغ الجزيئية العضوية ؛ تتكون الحشوات بشكل أساسي من ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم والكاولين والولاستونيت والكالسيوم الثقيل والكالسيوم الخفيف ومساحيق أخرى مختلفة ؛ تشمل المواد المضافة بشكل أساسي عوامل الترطيب ، والمشتتات ، ومزيلات الرغوة ، ومبيدات الفطريات المثخن للجراثيم ، وعامل التبييض ، إلخ.
تقييم تكوين ورق الحائط واللون الخلاصة:
التركيب الكيميائي للطلاء معقد للغاية ، والمواد الخام لورق الحائط هي أساسًا من النباتات. تمتلك جميع مصانع ورق الحائط إجراءات التجفيف ومنتجات استعادة تبريد الملدنات في إجراءات الإنتاج. يتم تجفيف المركبات العضوية المتطايرة وإعادة تدويرها قبل مغادرة المصنع. عند استخدام الطلاء ، فإنه لا يزال سائلاً حقًا ، وتتطاير المادة المتطايرة بالتأكيد في موقع الاستخدام - المنزل ، مما يضر المستهلكين ، وبالتالي فإن ورق الحائط أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة.
ثانيًا ، التأثير على الصحة
1. الطلاء ضار بشكل خطير ، والرقابة الضريبية الوطنية الكبيرة
في أوائل عام 2015 ، قررت الدولة فرض ضريبة استهلاك بنسبة 4٪ على الطلاء. في 10 مقاطعات مثل شنغهاي وجيانغسو ، أصدرت رسميًا تكاليف الصرف الصحي VOC (مادة متطايرة مسرطنة) ، وقد ثبت أن اللون له ضرر حقيقي على بيئة الغلاف الجوي وصحة الفرد.
2 ، مادة مسرطنة VOC و APEO!
تحدد المركبات العضوية المتطايرة المواد العضوية المتطايرة ، والتي تعد مصدرًا للتلوث البيئي ، وتؤذي العقل والجهاز العصبي ، وهي أيضًا مؤشرات مهمة في تكوين الضباب الدخاني. يحتوي المعيار الوطني الإلزامي على حد أقصى للمركبات العضوية المتطايرة يبلغ 120 جم / لتر لطلاء هيكل الجدران الداخلية القائم على الماء ، لكن المركبات العضوية المتطايرة ستتطاير في الداخل أثناء البناء والتجفيف. في عام 2014 ، أجرى مكتب توجيه الجودة في شنغهاي عمليات فحص الجودة على الخلفيات المتداولة في السوق. لم يكن محتوى المركبات العضوية المتطايرة في الخلفيات أكثر من 10 مجم / كجم. باختصار ، المواد العضوية المتطايرة من اللاتكس كسوة الجدران بسيطة الدهانات ما يقرب من 12,000 حالة من خلفيات!
APEO هو اختصار لـ alkylphenol ethoxylates وهو عامل خافض للتوتر السطحي غير أيوني موثوق به. يصعب تحلل APEO ، كما أنه يسبب آثارًا مسرطنة وأنثوية على جسم الإنسان. المؤشران الأساسيان لاختبار منتجات الطلاء المرقطة هما المركبات العضوية المتطايرة و APEO. لذلك ، عند وزنه مقابل ورق الحائط الأخضر المستورد مع أمان أساسي عالٍ ، يكون الطلاء ضارًا بجسم الإنسان بسبب المواد المسرطنة. كبير.
3. ضرر الفورمالديهايد!
يحتوي الطلاء العام على الفورمالديهايد وله طعم مزعج قوي. وبالتالي ، يتحسن بناء الطلاء عند ارتداء قناع لمنع استنشاق الفورمالديهايد الشديد والسم ؛ نظرًا لأن رئيس بنية خلفية الشاشة العامة لا يحتاج إلى استخدام قناع للتعامل مع عمل نشر ورق الحائط ، خاصةً ورق الحائط المتطور المستورد. مع شهادة جودة RAL العالمية ، لم يتم الكشف عن الفورمالديهايد ، ومعيار الفحص أكثر صرامة بـ 30 مناسبة مقارنة بالمعايير الوطنية!

One of the most concerned issues for consumers whenever choosing decorative components, especially soft materials that are intimately in contact with the body, is environmental safety. The most commonly utilized coatings for wall structure 29058356297 6356109de0 decoration, in fact, mostly contain toxic substances. Therefore, when more consumers in China decorate new houses, they might rather choose wallpapers rather than paints. What are the precise advantages of wallpapers with regards to environmental protection relative to coatings? ? And see the following to know!
First, the composition of wallpaper and paint comparison
1, the main components of the wallpaper
The wallpaper is mainly made up of base paper, ink and accessories. There are three primary types of base paper: wallpaper foundation paper (paper bottom and pure paper), nonwoven fabric, and the bottom paper is generally obtained from natural plant fibers such as for example wood, cotton, and hemp.
Wallpaper accessories could be easily split into rubber powder, wet glue and foundation film. Rubber powder and wet glue are modified starch prepared from potato and corn, which can be degraded in nature. The main component of the wet glue is usually hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate, which is a thickener in yoghurt, and the main component of the base film can be an emulsion of styrene and acrylate polymerized in drinking water, namely styrene-acrylic emulsion, which is very green. An intermediate chemical.
2, the main elements of the paint
Coatings (also called latex paints) are mainly made up of four parts: foundation materials, pigment, filler and auxiliary agent. The main component of the base material is a styrene-acrylic emulsion; the inorganic pigment component contains oxides and salts of metals such as carbon black, iron, zinc, chromium, cadmium and titanium, and the organic pigment is split into azo pigments, lakes, copper titanium Classes, fused rings and organic macromolecular pigments; fillers primarily consist of titanium dioxide, kaolin, wollastonite, weighty calcium, light calcium and various other powders; and additives mainly include wetting agents, dispersants, defoamers, Thickener bactericidal fungicide, whitening agent, etc.
Assessment of wallpaper and color composition Conclusion:
The chemical composition of the paint is quite complex, and the raw materials for the wallpaper are mainly from plants. All wallpaper factories possess drying procedures and plasticizer cooling recovery products in the production procedure. VOCs are dried and recycled before departing the factory. When the paint is used, it really is still a liquid, and the volatile matter is definitely volatilized at the use site–home, which harms consumers, so the wallpaper is more environmentally friendly.
Second, the impact on health
1. The paint is seriously harmful, and the national large tax control
In early 2015, the state decided to impose a 4% consumption tax on paint. In 10 provinces such as Shanghai and Jiangsu, officially issued a VOC (carcinogenic volatile matter) sewage costs, it has been proved that the color has real damage to the atmospheric environment and individual health.
2, carcinogen VOC and APEO!
VOC identifies volatile organic substances, which are the source of environmental pollution, harm the mind and nervous system, and are also critical indicators in the forming of smog. The national mandatory standard has a maximum VOC limit of 120 g/L for water-based interior wall structure coatings, but VOC will volatilize indoors during building and drying. In 2014, the Shanghai Quality Guidance Bureau conducted quality inspections on the circulating wallpapers in the marketplace. The content of VOCs in the wallpapers was not more than 10 mg/kg. In short, the VOC articles of latex Simple Wallcovering paints is almost 12,000 instances that of wallpapers!
APEO is an abbreviation for alkylphenol ethoxylates and is a trusted non-ionic surfactant. APEO is difficult to degrade and offers carcinogenic and feminine effects on the human body. The two primary indicators for testing the spotted coating products are VOC and APEO. Therefore, weighed against the imported high-end green wallpaper with high basic safety, the coating is harmful to human body on carcinogens. Big.
3. The harm of formaldehyde!
The overall coating contains formaldehyde and has a strong irritating taste. Consequently, the paint construction get better at must wear a mask to prevent inhalation of extreme formaldehyde and poison; as the general wallpaper structure master doesn’t need to use a mask to handle the work of posting wallpaper, especially imported high-end wallpaper. With world-class RAL quality certification, formaldehyde is not detected, and the screening standard is 30 occasions stricter compared to the national standard!