حدد صفحة

لصق ورق الحائط ولصق ورق الحائط

يتمسك! فكر لثانية ، كيف ستشعر إذا اخترت أجمل ورق حائط لديكور منزلك القادم ، لكن لم تظهر النتيجة التي تريدها بعد ذلك ، أو إذا انتهى بها الأمر إلى أن تبدو غير مكتملة. مزعج أليس كذلك؟ يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا أخطأت أثناء اختيار لاصق ورق الحائط. يُحدث نوع ورق الحائط الذي تختاره اختلافًا في نوع لصق ورق الحائط الذي تستخدمه. 

تتكون المواد اللاصقة للجدران من نشا معدل أو ميثيل سلولوز ، وعادة ما يكون لها لزوجة ترقق القص ولصق لاصق رطب عالي. تعمل هذه الخصائص على إبطاء امتصاص المادة اللاصقة في الجدار وورق الحائط ، ويوفر الاختراق البطيء وقتًا كافيًا لضبط ورق الحائط بدقة على الحائط. 

يتم تطبيق المادة اللاصقة بشكل عام على الورق لامتصاص المادة اللاصقة واختراق الورق. تمنع هذه التقنية من التسبب في حدوث فقاعات ، ولكن في بعض الحالات مثل ورق الحائط غير المنسوج أو الألياف الزجاجية لا يتمدد ، لذلك يتم تطبيق المعجون مباشرة على الجدران.

لمنع تحول ورق الحائط الرائع الخاص بك إلى فوضى ، افهم أولاً ثم اختر أفضل لاصق ورق حائط للجدار.

معجون الماء البارد 

هل قرع جرس؟ إنه الأكثر شيوعًا بالإضافة إلى أنه كان موجودًا لأطول فترة. يأتي في شكل مسحوق ويحتاج إلى تحضير كعجينة. يتكون المسحوق من القمح أو مسحوق نشا آخر. أثناء صنع الخليط ، ستحتاج إلى ماء بارد ومسحوق وصبر ، نعم سمعته بشكل صحيح! يعد خلط العجينة بالقوام الصحيح أمرًا صعبًا بعض الشيء ، ويجب ألا يكون سائلًا جدًا ولا سميكًا جدًا. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يعطي ميزة الوقت ، فالمنتجات القائمة على الماء تستغرق وقتًا أطول حتى تجف مما يوفر لك فرصًا إضافية لتصحيح الأخطاء. إنه مثالي إذا كنت تقوم بإعادة الديكور بنفسك. 

واجب ثقيل 

إنها أقل شيوعًا ولكنها ممتازة للقوة. إنها تشبه إلى حد بعيد معجون الماء البارد ولكن بدلاً من الماء ، فهي تعتمد على الفينيل. للحصول على نتائج أقوى وطويلة الأمد ، يجب أن تقوم بذلك ، فهي تلتصق بأوراق ثقيلة دون أي خطر من السقوط. وقت التجفيف قصير جدًا مما يجعل من الصعب استخدامها ، ومع ذلك ، فهذه عجينة ورق جدران دقيقة لخلفية الفينيل الثقيلة. 

معجون متعدد الأغراض 

يأتي اللاصق متعدد الأغراض في شكل مسحوق و سائل. إنها مواتية لأي نوع من الورق ، وبالتالي فقد استفاد منها لتصبح واحدة من أفضل المواد اللاصقة مبيعًا. عادة ما تحتوي المعاجين على مبيدات فطرية تمنع نمو العفن ، وبالتالي فهي مثالية للأماكن المعرضة للرطوبة. على الرغم من أنه يشير إلى أنه متعدد الأغراض ، تحقق دائمًا مما إذا كان مناسبًا للخلفية التي حددتها. 

الصق الحائط

تم تصميم بعض الخلفيات مثل الألياف غير المنسوجة والألياف الزجاجية لتعلق عن طريق لصق الجدار مباشرة. تأتي في الغالب في خليط جاهز مما يجعلها مريحة. من بين جميع الخيارات تسبب فوضى أقل أثناء التطبيق.

جاهز لاستخدام لصق ورق الحائط

كما يوحي الاسم ، يتم خلطها مسبقًا وتأتي في تناسق حقيقي. على الرغم من أنها أغلى ثمناً. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من المزايا مثل - مخاطر اللزوجة ، فهي أيضًا قائمة على الفينيل مما يعني أنها كافية للأوراق السميكة أيضًا. دع المتخصصين لدينا يقدمون يد المساعدة في تجديد الديكور الخاص بك ، ويمكن للغراء الأيمن والأيدي اليمنى أن تمنح مكانك المفضل بريدًا إلكترونيًا جذابًا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

أسئلة وأجوبة:

  1. ما هو أفضل لصق لورق الحائط؟

عجينة المياه الباردة مناسبة لجميع أنواع ورق الحائط تقريبًا ، كما يمكن خلطها بدرجات قوة مختلفة لتحمل وزن ورق الحائط اعتمادًا على وزنه. معجون ورق حائط معجون نباتي ، غراء لصق ورق نقي ، سدادة بلاط سيراميك سيليكون هي بعض من تلك الموصى بها بشدة.

  1. هل لصق المادة اللاصقة على الحائط أفضل من لصقها على الورق؟

يعد لصق الغراء على الحائط هو الخيار الأكثر تفضيلاً لأنه لا يتسبب في تضخم ورق الحائط وتوسيعه. لكن اللصق على الورق يتم اعتماده في الغالب من قبل المحترفين الذين يمكنهم العمل بسرعة دون التسبب في أي فوضى أو أخطاء. لذلك ، بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، فإن الطريقة الأولى أكثر مثالية من اللصق على الورق.

  1. كيفية تطبيق لصق ورق الحائط؟

كل ما تحتاجه هو فرشاة أو بكرة وقطعة قماش مبللة لمسح أي أخطاء. اغمس الفرشاة أو الأسطوانة في عجينة ورق الحائط وقم بطلائها على الجدران أو قم بتنظيفها بالفرشاة على ظهر الورقة. دعه يجلس لبضع ثوان ولصق ورق الحائط.

  1. ما مقدار غراء ورق الحائط الذي أحتاجه؟

تعتمد كمية غراء ورق الحائط المطلوبة لمشروع بورق الجدران الخاص بك كليًا على منطقتك (مساحة الغرفة أو الجدار). لذلك ، نوصي بطلب المشورة من مزود ورق الحائط الخاص بك ، حيث يمكنهم تقديم تقدير تقريبي.

  1. كيف تخلط مع لصق ورق الحائط؟

خذ دلو من الماء البارد

قطعي الكيس الجاهز لسكب كيس معجون ورق الحائط ، واسكبي المزيج في الماء

امزج الخليط لمدة 2-3 دقائق واتركه لمدة 10-15 دقيقة حتى يتفاعل.

Wallpaper paste & wallpaper adhesive

Hold on! Think for a second, how would you feel if you have picked the most beautiful wallpaper for your next home decor but, it didn’t show the result you desire afterwards, or if it ends up looking patchy.  Upsetting right? This could happen if you mistake while choosing the wallpaper adhesive. The type of wallpaper you choose, make a difference in the type of wallpaper paste you utilize. 

Wallpaper adhesives are composed of modified starch or methylcellulose, it typically has a shear-thinning viscosity and high wet adhesive tack. These properties slow down the absorption of adherent into the wall and wallpaper, the slow penetration provides enough time to line up the wallpaper accurately on the wall. 

The adhesive is generally applied to the paper to soak the adhesive in and penetrate the paper. This technique prevents from causing bubbles, however in some cases like nonwoven or glass fibre wallpaper paper does not expand, so the paste is directly applied to the walls.

To prevent your magnificent wallpaper turning into a mess, first understand then choose the best wallpaper adhesive for the wall.

Coldwater paste 

Does it ring a bell? It’s the most common as well as one that has been around the longest. It comes in powder form and needs to be prepared as a paste. The powder consists of wheat or other starch-based powder. While making the mixture you will require cold water, powder and patience, yes you heard it right! Mixing the paste into the right consistency is a bit tricky, it should be neither too runny nor too thick. However, it gives an advantage of the time, water-based products take longer to dry out which buys you extra chances to correct mistakes. It’s perfect if you are doing your redecoration by yourself. 

Heavy-Duty 

They are less common but are excellent for strength. They are quite similar to coldwater paste but instead of water, it is vinyl-based. For stronger, long-lasting results you should go for this, they faultlessly stick heavy papers without any risk of falling off. Its drying time is too short which propels them difficult to use, however, this is accurate wallpaper paste for heavy vinyl wallpaper. 

All-Purpose Paste 

All-purposes adhesive comes in both powder and liquid form. They are favourable for any type of paper, hence this has benefited it to become one of the best selling adhesives. The pastes usually contain fungicide which prevents mould growth, thus they are ideal for places which are prone to moisture. Although it says it is all-purpose, always check if it is fit for the wallpaper you have selected. 

Paste the wall

Some wallpapers like- nonwoven and glass fibre are designed to hang by directly pasting the wall. They mostly come in a ready mixture which makes them convenient. Among all the options they cause less mess during the application.

Ready to use wallpaper paste

As the name suggests, they are pre-mixed and come in true consistency. Although, they are more expensive. Yet there are several advantages like – risk of viscosity, they are also vinyl-based which means they are ample for thick papers as well. Let our professionals give a hand in your redecoration, right glue and right hands can bestow your favorite place a charismatic email at [email protected]

FAQ:

  1. What is the best paste for wallpaper?

Coldwater paste is suitable for almost all kinds of wallpaper as well as it can be mixed to different strengths to bear the weight of wallpaper depending on its weight. Plant Paste wallpaper paste, Pure Paper Paste Glue,Silicone Ceramic Tile Sealer are some of the highly recommended ones.

  1. Is pasting the adhesive on the wall better than pasting it on paper?

Pasting the glue on the wall is the most preferred option because it doesn’t cause wallpaper to swell and expand. But pasting on paper is mostly adopted by pros who can work fast without creating any mess and mistakes. So, for rookies, the first method is more ideal than pasting on paper.

  1. How to apply wallpaper paste?

All you will need is a brush or roller and a damp cloth to wipe off any mistakes. Dip your brush or roller into wallpaper paste and paint it on the walls or brush it on the back of the paper. Let it sit for a few seconds and stick the wallpaper.

  1. How much wallpaper glue do I need?

The amount of wallpaper glue required for your wallpapering project entirely depends on your area ( area of room or wall). So, we recommend seeking advice from your wallpaper provider, as they can give an approx estimate.

  1. How to mix with the wallpaper paste?

Take a bucket of cold water

Cut the ready to pour wallpaper paste sachet, and pour the mixture into the water

Mix the mixture for 2-3 minutes and leave it for 10-15 minutes to react.