حدد صفحة

خلفية أم أرضية أولاً؟
أخبر ورق الحائط اللاصق أولاً بالمثل ، قل لتمرير الأرضية أولاً بالمثل ، مع تثبيت المدخل الأول أو تثبيت الأرضية أولاً ، هذه المشكلة هي نفسها ، الكثير من ترتيب الديكور المعتدل في الواقع قبل التعديل وبعده على ما يرام ، تريد تزيين للتعامل مع الموظف فقط ، فنحن نعرف من أول عنصر الفائدة بعد من هو على ما يرام.

قم بإعداد الخلفية والأرض

ميزة: يمكن أن تنتهي ورقة هيكل الجدار هذه ، قد يضغط نوع قدم الركلة على أقدام ورق الحائط جيدًا جدًا ، لن ينتج ورق هيكل ورق الحائط حافة الكراك ، واحتمال أن يصبح الارتفاع مشوهًا ، وأكثر جمالًا.

العيوب: سهولة الكدمات وكسر ورق الحائط أثناء التشغيل مثل القص والتعامل على سبيل المثال. أصلح الصعوبة. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن يكون هناك ثلاثة أيام بعد أن يتعذر على خلفية الشاشة فتح النوافذ ، والتي لا يمكنك خلالها نشر الأرضية ، وسيكون لديك بعض التأخير في فترة الهيكل ، إلى جانب جعل ورق الحائط متسخًا ومكسورًا.

ضع الأرض أولاً ثم الخلفية

ميزة: يمكن مقارنة إجراءات وضع الأرضية الكبيرة ، وتشمل الحمل ، والبناء للانتظار. حتما سيكون هناك غبار ، ورق حائط متسخ غير نظيف ، لذلك يتم تجنب الكلمات.

العيوب: يسقط الصمغ على الأرض عند لصق ورق الحائط ، وهو أمر غير سهل في البناء. في نفس الوقت الذي تم فيه تثبيت الأرض ، فإن تأثير حافة ورق الحائط ليس جيدًا جدًا.

ممارستنا المهنية هي: نشر الأرض أولاً ، ثم لصق ورق الحائط بعد ذلك.

الأسباب كالتالي:

1. يمكن إغلاق حافة ورق الحائط إذا كانت تتضمن زاوية سالبة ؛

2. ستتم دراسة ورق الحائط القديم عندما يتم وضع ورق الحائط ، لذلك لن يتم وضعه على الأرض.

3. بعد اكتمال عدد قليل من خطوط الركل ، يجب وضع زيت صافٍ على ورق الحائط ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تآكل ورق الحائط.

4. عند وضع الأرض ، يمكنك الاتصال بورق الحائط ، والضرر ليس جيدًا جدًا.

5. بعض مصممي الأرضيات لا يهتمون كثيرًا ، والأيدي المتسخة تلمس ورق الحائط ، مما يؤثر على الجمال ؛

6. إذا لم يكن السيد حذرًا ، فقد يكون قص ورق الحائط خطرًا خفيًا.
لنفترض أنك تمر على الأرض أولاً لا تزال تلتصق بالخلفية الأولية ، بينما سيخبر كبار السن الجميع كيف تتطابق هذه الأرضية مع ألوان الخلفية.

ما يدفعه الإصلاح المعاصر خلفيات الطراز الحديث الانتباه إلى أن نمط الغرفة بأكمله مرتبط بالتأكيد ، لا سيما التجميع بين الجدار والأرضية ، والربط الصحيح ، واستخلاص أفضل ما في الآخر. من المؤكد أن الربط غير مستحق ، والشعور الذي يعطيه المرء لا يوصف ، والمنزل بأكمله مثبت بشكل عام يخسر.
الصديق الذي يحب الأبيض ، الاقتراح يستخدم أرضية رمادية بيضاء
يحب الكثير من العائلات استخدام السبورة البيضاء الآن ، ويأملون في الحصول على جو منزلي من halcyon. الاقتراح الذي يستخدم باللون الرمادي والأبيض يثبّت لونًا حيويًا نسبيًا ، ويمنح الشخص شعورًا بالحيوية بسهولة شديدة ، ولن يتسبب أيضًا في أن يزن لون هيكل الجدار لون الأرضية "أول ثقيل القدم خفيف".

الأرضيات الصفراء مع الألوان المجاورة
تفضل بعض العائلات استخدام الأرضية ذات اللون الأصفر الطفيف ، وينطبق قانون "اللون المجاور" على الجدار ، ويمكن أن يختار اللون الأصفر الداكن المجاور للأصفر المصفر أو الأصفر الفاتح ، ويمكن أن يبني هذا جوًا دافئًا للغاية.

أحمر وتان لتتناسب مع العاج
جاذبية الأرضية اللونية اللونية والقوة التعبيرية قوية جدًا ، والشخصية الفردية حصرية ، إذا كان لون الأرض نفسه الذي يأخذ نغمة gules يعطي الشخص إحساسًا شديدًا ، وإذا كان من الممكن أيضًا استخدام ورق الحائط ، فإن اللون سميك ، يمكن أن يظهر حركة متنافرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاختيار يحتوي على لون عاجي أو رماد ضحل ، ويمكن أن يشكل شعورًا موحدًا مع أرضية الشاي المحمر.

أرضية تان داكنة مع كشمير
يرغب بعض أصحاب المنازل في مطابقة مساحة الجدار الأبيض مع الأرضيات الداكنة ، والتي يمكن أن تفعل ذلك 43844542451 87054695 د اجعل الأرض تبدو مظلمة. إذا اختار الجدار أن يكون لون الكشمير الذي يتم تثبيته بلون البط البري ، فإن لون الجدار والأرض يكون أكثر سهولة ، ويمكن أن تظهر المساحة أيضًا كبيرة. أسلوب بسيط وجديد وأنيق.

Wallpaper or floor first?
Tell stick wallpaper first likewise have, say to pass on the floor first likewise have, with install the entranceway 1st or install the floor first this problem is same, a lot of decorate moderate order actually before and after modification is alright, want to decorate an employee to cope with only, we know who first the interest item after who is ok.

Set up the wallpaper and the ground

Advantage: such wall structure paper can end, type of kick foot may press wall paper feet very good, wall structure paper hemline won’t produce crack edge, the likelihood that rise become warped, more beautiful.

Disadvantages: easy to bruise and break the wallpaper during operation such as for example cutting and handling. Repair the difficulty. At the same time, there must be three days after the wallpaper cannot open the Windows, during which you can not spread the floor, you will have some delay in the structure period, along with simple to make the wallpaper filthy and broken.

Lay the ground first and then the wallpaper

Advantage: laying floor actions can compare big, include carry, construction to wait. Inevitably there will be dust, dirty wallpaper not clean, therefore the words are avoided.

Drawbacks: the glue falls on the floor when the wallpaper is glued, which is not easy for construction. At the same time the ground has been installed, the wallpaper edge effect is not very good.

Our professional practice is: spread the ground first, affix the wallpaper afterwards.

The reasons are as follows:

1. The edge of the wallpaper can be shut if it includes a negative Angle;

2. Old wallpaper will be studied when wallpaper is place, so it will not be positioned on the floor.

3. After a few of the kicking lines are completed, a clear oil should be put on the wallpaper, that may corrode the wallpaper.

4. When laying the ground, you can contact the wallpaper, and harm isn’t very good.

5. Some floor designers do not pay very much attention, and dirty hands touch the wallpaper, impacting the beauty;

6. If the master isn’t careful, cutting the wallpaper can be a hidden danger.
Say to pass on the floor first still to stick wallpaper initial, below senior will tell everybody just how that ground and wallpaper match colors.

What contemporary repair pays Modern Style Wallpapers attention to is the room entire style is certainly tie-in, especially the collocation between wall and floor, tie-in proper, draw out the best in one another. Tie-in is certainly undeserved, the feeling that gives one is nondescript, whole house is installed overall lose.
The friend that likes white, the proposal USES floor of grey white
A lot of families like to use white ground board now, hope to have halcyon household atmosphere. The proposal USES grey white fastens wait for relatively lively color, give a person very easily halcyon feeling, also won’t cause wall structure color to weigh the floor color light “first weighty foot is light”.

Yellow flooring with adjacent colors
Some families prefer to use the floor with minor yellow, wall applies “adjacent color” law, can select the dark yellow that’s adjacent with yellowish or light yellow, such can build a very warm atmosphere.

Red and tan to match ivory
The appeal of brunet tonal floor and expressive force are very strong, individual character is exclusive, if the ground itself color that takes gules tone gives a person extreme sense, if wallpaper also can be used color is thick, can appear dissonant move. However the choice contains ivory color or shallow ash, can form unified feeling with reddish tea floor.

Dark tan floor with cashmere
Some householders are willing to match white wall space with dark, tan flooring, which can 43844542451 87054695da make the ground look dark. If wall chooses to be the cashmere color that fastens with teal color, the color of wall and ground is more approachable, the space also can appear big. Simple style, fresh and elegant.