حدد صفحة

اخبار

 صيانة ورق الحائط مهمة

 

وفقًا لخلفية المواد المختلفة ، تختلف طرق صيانتها أيضًا ، فيما يلي لكل شخص توفير العديد من نقاط صيانة خلفية المواد المختلفة. يجب دمج صيانة ورق الحائط مع مادة المنتج للمعالجة ، وتنقسم المواد شائعة الاستخدام عمومًا إلى الفئات التالية: ورق جدران بلاستيك PVC ، منتجات غير منسوجة ، منتجات ورقية نقية

1 ، PVC خلفية بلاستيكية

ورق حائط بلاستيكي عام عالي الجودة مع رطوبة ونار وملدنات غير سامة ولا إشعاع فورمالديهايد ومثبطات اللهب والتآكل والمقاومة الكيميائية ومزايا أخرى. يمكن استخدام السطح البلاستيكي النظيف PCV عند مسح أول فرك مائي أو منشفة مبللة نظيفة عديمة اللون بلطف ، إذا كانت هناك بقع واضحة لا يمكن إزالتها ثم استخدم المنديل المحايد الاقتصادي النظيف المخفف.

عندما تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة ، يمكن استخدام ورق الحائط PVC لغسل بعض الماء الدافئ ، وستجعل الحرارة بقع سطح PVC أسرع في إزالة التحلل. في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، نظرًا لأن سطح جزيئات PVC يكون أكثر نشاطًا ، في الماء عندما يكون الماء نظيفًا جدًا أو درجة حرارة عالية جدًا ستسرع من تسرب الماء إلى أسفل ورق الحائط ، فليس من المناسب استخدام الماء الدافئ.

2 、 ورق حائط غير منسوج

ورق حائط غير منسوج مع رطوبة ، مسامي ، مرن ، خفيف ، غير احتراق ، سهل الانهيار ، غير سام وغير مزعج ، ألوان غنية ، قابل لإعادة التدوير وما إلى ذلك. نظرا لظهور القماش وبعض الاداء ويسمى القماش. تنظيف الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ضع الريش على الأتربة ، ثم استخدم منشفة مبللة نظيفة لاستخدام طريقة المعجون للحفاظ على النظافة. يجب أن يكون استخدام ورق الحائط في العملية قدر الإمكان لحماية سطح البقع. إذا كان سطح ورق الحائط مغبرًا ، فاستخدم مكنسة كهربائية لإزالة أو مسح سطح ورق الحائط باستخدام منفضة الريش.

3 ، ورق جدران نقي

تنقسم ورق الحائط النقي إلى نوعين: ورق لب الخشب الأصلي وورق لب الخشب المعاد تدويره. جودة ورق لب الخشب الأصلي جيدة نسبيًا ، والسطح أملس نسبيًا ، ونسبة واحدة من نسبة الوزن. متانة الورق المعاد تدويره مقارنة بالأسطح الضعيفة ، ومعظمها من الرغوة أو شبه الرغوية. مقاومة الماء لورق الحائط النقي مقارنة بالضعيف ، من الأفضل ألا يفيض بناء السطح بالمطاط ، مثل المطاط الزائد عن طريق الخطأ ، لا تمسح ، باستخدام اسفنجة نظيفة أو اختبار منشفة. إذا كنت تستخدم غراء نشا نقي ، يمكن أيضًا أن تجف تمامًا بعد الفرشاة بفرشاة.

قم بتنظيف ورق الحائط بعدة طرق ، ولكن يجب أن يعتمد على حالة ورق الحائط لاختيار الطريقة الصحيحة للتنظيف ، وإلا فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تلف ورق الحائط ، مما يؤثر على مظهر ورق الحائط ومقاومة الرطوبة.

1 ، معالجة الغبار السطحي

بالنسبة لجدار غبار سطح ورق الحائط ، يمكن تنظيف الخيار العام باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية. لا تمسح قطعة القماش بالماء ، لا يمكن للعينة أن تزيل الغبار بشكل فعال فحسب ، بل تجعل سطح ورق الحائط بقعًا أيضًا.

2 ، البقع العادية نظيفة

إذا كان ورق الحائط ملطخًا عن طريق الخطأ ، فاستخدم قطعة قماش ناعمة وملطخة بالماء ، ثم لفها دون تقطر. امسح السطح برفق ، يمكن أن تتعامل بشكل فعال مع المواد العامة.

لون القلم البقع نظيفة

إذا كانت ورق الحائط على قلم الملطخة عن غير قصد بقع ، وخاصة منزل طفل مع الأصدقاء. يمكنك اختيار استخدام المطاط والصابون والماء لإزالة البقع.

تستخدم بقع القلم الرصاص لمسح السطح برفق باستخدام المطاط ؛ إذا كانت بقع قلم ألوان مائية يمكن مسحها بالماء والصابون ، ثم استخدام قطعة قماش جافة ناعمة لرؤية الملك ؛ إذا كان قلم تلوين بإسفنجة ، فمسحه برفق ؛ مناشف للتنظيف.

تنظيف الجرونج

بالنسبة لبعض بقع الزيت العنيدة ، وبقع الحساء ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار تخفيف المنظف إلى تركيز منخفض من الخليط ، والنسبة العامة لعامل التنظيف والماء 1: 3. ثم غمسها في مسح ناعم ، ثم اعصرها بمسح جاف .

في الحياة اليومية التي تسببها مجموعة متنوعة من أسباب تلف ورق الحائط ، يمكننا أن نجد من أسباب الحفاظ على النقاط الرئيسية للخلفية وحل طريقة الضرر

1 ، معالجة إمالة ورق الحائط

ورق الحائط بشكل عام بسبب تغيرات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في التمدد الحراري والانكماش الناجم عن هذه الظاهرة ، وعمومًا لا تحتاج إلا إلى استخدام معجون غراء ورق الحائط الاحترافي ، ومع الأشياء المسطحة ، مثل الكتب ، مثل ضغط كرة تنس الطاولة يمكن أن يكون ضغطًا .

2 خلفيات تقرحات

إذا كان ورق الحائط الموجود داخل الجدار به ظاهرة فقاعية ، فعادةً ما يرجع ذلك إلى الجدار عند لصق العجينة بشكل غير متساوٍ ، بسبب نقص الغراء الناجم عن ظهور تقرحات. يمكن استخدامها لخياطة الإبرة في الفقاعة على سطح موقع ثقب صغير ، وإطلاق الغاز ، وأخذ الكمية المناسبة من المادة اللاصقة في الثقب اللاصق بإحكام ، ثم تسويتها أخيرًا بالكتب لتجف.

3 treatment علاج متعفن للجدران

نظرًا لأن بخار الهواء الداخلي "العودة إلى الجنوب" كثيرًا ، إلى جانب التهوية الداخلية السيئة ، سيكون العفن على ورق الحائط. للتعامل مع ورق الحائط المتعفن ، يمكنك أولاً استخدام قطعة قماش جافة لمسح الحائط ، ثم 84 غطاء نصف زجاجة مطهر لإضافة 4 أكواب من الماء ، أو استخدام منظف ورق حائط احترافي مخفف ، حتى بعد النشر ، يستخدم لمسح الجدار بسطح العفن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام طريقة الرش للتعامل مع ورق الحائط. سيتم تخفيفه بمطهر جيد أو منظف يضاف إلى البخاخ ، مواجهًا الأجزاء المتعفنة للجدار من الرذاذ الموضعي ، ثم يجفف بقطعة قماش جافة.

4 ، معالجة تلف ورق الحائط

غالبًا ما يكون تلف ورق الحائط شيئًا ما ، عادةً بسبب الخدش بأشياء صلبة أو عند التحرك عن طريق الكدمات. ثم يمكن استخدام مساحة صغيرة من التلف لإصلاح رقعة الغراء ؛ إذا أوصى العام الأكبر بإعادة الرصف.

一 、 حدد مادة قابلة للتنفس

تحتوي ورق الحائط على مجموعة واسعة من المواد وورق الحائط غير المنسوج وورق الحائط البلاستيكي PVC وورق الحائط العادي ومنتجات ورق الحائط الطبيعي ، بما في ذلك ورق الحائط غير المنسوج وأفضل نفاذية للهواء وسهولة تصريف بخار الماء على الحائط.

二 、 تأكد من جفاف الجدران

بعد الانتهاء من الإسمنت ، تحتاج عمومًا إلى الحفاظ على 20 يومًا إلى 40 يومًا ، حتى يجف الجدار تمامًا ، من أجل تمهيد ورق الحائط. ولكن انتبه أيضًا بشكل خاص إلى ما إذا كان هناك رمل مختلط بالرمل ، لأن رمال البحر ذات المحتوى العالي من الملح ، سهلة الامتصاص للرطوبة. بالطبع ، يجب سد فجوة الجدار ، حتى لا تتسبب في تجويف.

三 、 انتبه لجودة الرصف

كما يقول المثل: "ثلاث نقاط سبع تقسيم" ، بغض النظر عن مدى جودة المادة غير الماهرة في جودة البناء ، فإنها تذهب سدى. الرصف بالإضافة إلى الانتباه إلى ما إذا كانت محاذاة المحاذاة ، ولكن أيضًا دقيقة لإخراج عرض انكماش الفتحة الثابتة ، ولكن حاول أيضًا تجنب تقلص الفم مباشرة إلى منفذ الهواء الترحيبي.

四 、 الصيانة المناسبة

سواء في فترة البناء أو بعد الانتهاء من 24 ساعة ، حاول ألا تفتح الأبواب والنوافذ ، لأن الرياح الحرارية المفرطة ستتسبب في جفاف ورق الحائط ، مما يؤدي إلى حالة غير متساوية من الانكماش. وبعد الانتهاء يجب الانتباه إلى ضبط التهوية ، لمنع الرطوبة في تأثير صلابة المعجون.

NEWS

 Wallpaper maintenance is important

 

According to the wallpaper of different materials, their maintenance methods are also different, the following for everyone to provide several different materials wallpaper maintenance points. Wallpaper maintenance needs to be combined with the product material for processing, commonly used materials are generally divided into the following categories: PVC plastic wallpaper, non-woven products, pure paper-based products

1、PVC plastic wallpaper

General high-quality PVC plastic wallpaper with moisture, fire, non-toxic plasticizer, no formaldehyde radiation, flame retardant, wear, chemical resistance and other advantages. Clean PCV plastic surface can be used when the first water scrub or colorless clean wet towel gently wipe, if there is obvious stains can not be cleared and then use the neutral clean economy diluted wipe.

When the temperature is low, PVC wallpaper can be used to wash some warm water, heat will make the PVC surface stains faster decomposition clearance. In the high temperature, because the surface of PVC molecules are more active, in the water when the water is too clean or too high temperature will accelerate the infiltration of water into the bottom of the wallpaper, it is not appropriate to use warm water.

2、Non-woven wallpaper

Non-woven wallpaper with moisture, breathable, flexible, light, non-combustion, easy to break down, non-toxic non-irritating, rich colors, recyclable and so on. Due to the appearance of cloth and some performance and called the cloth. Clean the nonwovens Apply feathers to dust, and then use a clean wet towel to use the paste method to maintain cleanliness. Use of wallpaper in the process should be as much as possible to protect the surface of the stains. If the surface of the wallpaper is dusty, use a vacuum cleaner to remove or sweep the surface of the wallpaper with feather duster.

3、Pure paper wallpaper

Pure paper wallpaper is divided into two kinds: original wood pulp paper and recycled wood pulp paper. The quality of the original wood pulp paper is relatively good, the surface is relatively smooth, single proportion of the proportion of weight. Recycled paper toughness compared to the weak, the surface mostly foam or semi-foam type. Pure paper wallpaper water resistance compared to the weak, the construction of the surface is best not to overflow rubber, such as accidentally overflow rubber, do not wipe, with a clean sponge or towel test. If you are using pure starch glue, can also be completely dry after the brush with a brush brush.

Clean the wallpaper with a lot of methods, but must be based on the situation of the wallpaper to choose the right way to clean, otherwise it will lead to wallpaper damage, affecting the appearance of wallpaper and moisture resistance.

1、Surface dust treatment

For the wall of the wallpaper surface dust, the general choice can be cleaned with a vacuum cleaner. Do not wipe the cloth with water, the sample can not only effectively dust, but also make the surface of the wallpaper stains.

2、Ordinary stains clean

If the wallpaper is accidentally stained, use a soft cloth, stained with water, and then twisted to no dripping. Gently wipe the surface, can effectively deal with the general material.

Color pen stains clean

If the wallpaper on the inadvertently stained pen stains, especially the home of a child with friends. You can choose to use rubber, soap and water to remove the stains.

The pencil stains are used to gently wipe the surface with a rubber; if it is watercolor pen stains can be wiped with soap and water, and then use a soft dry cloth to see the King; if it is a crayon with a sponge gently wipe clean; Towels to clean.

Grunge clean

For some stubborn oil stains, soup stains, etc., you can choose to dilute the detergent into a low concentration of the mixture, the general ratio of cleaning agent and water 1: 3. And then dipped in a soft wipe, wring dry wipe.

In the daily life caused by a variety of wallpaper damage causes, we can find from the reasons to maintain the main points of the wallpaper and solve the damage method

1、Wallpaper tilt processing

Wallpaper is generally because of the temperature and humidity changes in the thermal expansion and contraction caused by the phenomenon, generally only need to use professional wallpaper glue paste, and with flat objects, such as books, such as table tennis ball pressure can be a pressure.

2、Wallpaper blistering

If the wallpaper inside the wall has a bubble phenomenon, generally due to the wall when the paste paste uneven, due to lack of glue caused by blistering. Can be used to sew the needle in the bubble on the surface of the location of a small hole, the release of gas, take the right amount of adhesive into the pinhole sticky tight, and finally flattened with the books to dry.

3、Wallpaper moldy treatment

As the “back to the South” indoor air vapor too much, coupled with poor indoor ventilation, mold will be on the wallpaper breeding. To deal with wallpaper moldy can first use a dry cloth to wipe the wall, and then 84 disinfectant half bottle cap to add 4 cups of water, or use diluted professional wallpaper cleaner, even after deployment, used to wipe the wall with mildew surface.

In addition to this, you can also use the spray method to deal with wallpaper. Will be diluted with a good disinfectant or detergent added to the sprayer, facing the wall moldy parts of the local spray, and then dry with a dry cloth.

4、Wallpaper damage handling

Wallpaper damage is often something, usually due to being scratched by hard objects or when moving accidentally bruised. Then a small area of damage can be used glue patch repair; if the larger general recommended re-paving.

一、Select breathable material

The wallpaper has a wide range of materials, nonwovens wallpaper, PVC plastic wallpaper, plain paper wallpaper, natural wallpaper products, including non-woven wallpaper, the best air permeability, easy to wall water vapor discharge.

二、Make sure the walls are dry

After the completion of the cement, the general need to maintain 20 days to 40 days, so that the wall to completely dry, in order to pave the wallpaper. But also pay special attention to whether there is sand mixed with sand, because the sea sand with high salt content, easy to absorb moisture. Of course, should fill the wall gap, so as not to cause hollowing.

三、Pay attention to paving quality

As the saying goes: “three points seven division”, no matter how good the material is not skilled in the construction quality is in vain. Paving in addition to pay attention to whether the alignment of the alignment, but also accurate to take out the width of the fixed slot shrinkage, but also try to avoid the contraction of the mouth directly to the welcome air outlet.

四、Proper maintenance

Whether in the construction period, or after the completion of the 24 hours, try not to open the doors and windows, because the excessive convection wind will cause the wallpaper dry, resulting in uneven condition of contraction. And after completion is to pay attention to adjust the ventilation, to prevent moisture into the impact of the firmness of the paste.