حدد صفحة

غالبًا ما نواجه هذه التعقيدات وغيرها عندما نضع ورق الحائط الخاص بنا. خاصةً الصديق الذي يحتاج إلى قدر كبير من لصق ورق الحائط الخاص به لبدء الوظيفة ، فهو التمسك بميول المرء أكثر ، حيث وجد أنه يبقى أخيرًا فقط باستمرار لديه القليل من الشوائب.

في الواقع ، طالما الاهتمام بالبناء ، يمكن تجنب هذه المشاكل. اليوم ، يختار البعض كل هذه التعقيدات ويختارونها ويركزون على حلها!

تقشير طبقة الغشاء القاعدية

1) قبل تنظيف فيلم الأساس بالفرشاة ، تحقق مما إذا كان الجدار منتظمًا ، وخالي من البودرة ومستوى التعليق الصفري.
2) ما إذا كانت هناك انقسامات طفيفة في هيكل الجدار.
3) ما إذا كانت درجات حرارة البناء أعلى من 5 مستويات.
4) إذا كانت الفرشاة الأولية ثقيلة جدًا ، فقم بتنظيف الفرشاة الثانية قبل التجفيف. قد يؤدي وقت جفاف الطبقات الداخلية والخارجية إلى التقشير.
5) ما إذا كان الفيلم السفلي سميكًا جدًا ، يمكن إضافة مياه الشرب للراحة. قم بتنظيف الفيلم الأساسي مرة أخرى بعد الصنفرة بورق الصنفرة.

إن معالجة فيلم الركيزة له تأثير كبير على تأثير ورق الحائط ، ويكون التأثير الأكثر مباشرة هو ثبات ورق الحائط. وبالتالي ، يجب أن ينتهي الأمر بمعالجة غشاء الركيزة وفقًا لمتطلبات التعليمات وخلطها مع الفعلي أغطية الجدران البلاستيكية ظرف.

تجاوز الغراء

تجاوز الغراء هو اتجاه شائع جدًا في إجراء لصق ورق الحائط ، في إجراء الهيكل ، يجب أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتجنب تجاوز الغراء من خلال السجل الورقي ، الصورة الورقية بسيطة نسبيًا للتنظيف ، ولا يمكن الاستفادة من التسجيل الورقي ، جميع الخلفيات بخلاف شريط الفيديو الورقي المقترحة للاستفادة من بناء علبة الورق.

1) امسح بقطعة قماش مبللة أو إسفنجة ، مثالية لتنظيف ورق الحائط.
2) ماصة بمنشفة جافة ، مثالية للخلفيات التي لا يمكن لمس سطحها بالماء.
3) ماصة بإسفنجة مبللة ، مثالية لأوراق الجدران ذات مساحة السطح الحبيبية.

لطخة في المفصل السفلي

إن معالجة مفصل ورق الحائط هو رابط صفحة الويب الرئيسي لإنشاء ورق الحائط طوال الوقت ، فالكثير من محترفي البناء المحترفين لديهم حيلهم الخاصة. بالنسبة للشخص العادي ، في بناء مصلحة خاصة. عند الالتصاق بالصورة ، لا يخرج الغراء تمامًا ، ويتراكم عند المنعطف ، وعادة ما تكون الفترة عبارة عن غراء طويل واستجابة ترتفع خلفيات الشاشة

الحل: خذ وعاء صغير من ماء الشرب المغلي 60-80 درجة وضعي عليه زجاجة من الخل الخفيف. عندما يبرد ماء الشرب ، اشطفه من المفصل. (يوصى عادةً بإجراء اختبار إقليمي) ستصبح خلفية الشاشة أكثر فاعلية في غضون أسبوع إلى أسبوعين ، ويمكن التخلص من 1٪ من البقايا.

يتقلص ورق الحائط ويلتف

ظاهرة انكماش الصورة هي أساسا العاملين في بناء 28908271187 a73c8eb080 تخلخل العظام ، مما أدى إلى فترة لاحقة من هذه المشكلة ، والعاملين في تكنولوجيا البناء. نظرًا لأن ورق الحائط يمكن إنتاجه عن طريق عجينة الخشب ، التي تمتلك خاصية الانكماش الجاف الرطب للأخشاب ، فإن الوظيفة ليست ثابتة بشكل خاص ، بعد توجيه سائل الغراء يمكن أن يكون له تمدد خاص ، ينتج انقباض في عملية التجفيف. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن التحكم في الامتداد حقًا ، يمكن للموظفين التحكم في الانكماش أثناء البناء.

معظم تقلصات الخلفيات غير مرئية ، إلا إذا كانت اللحامات غير كافية. في هذه الحالة ، من الممكن عادةً الحصول على أجزاء متداخلة في الأجزاء المشتركة. عادة ، تكون الأجزاء المتداخلة من 1-3 سم في العظام أفضل.

إذا كنت قد تعاقدت بالفعل ، فإن عملية الإصلاح بسيطة نسبيًا. اغمس المفصل لمدة 10 لحظات بمنشفة رطبة واختر ورق الحائط بطرف سكين ورق الحائط. إذا كان اتصال مساحة سطح ورق الحائط هو بالتأكيد مساحة سطح معدنية ، فإن الكشط بسرعة يجعل سطح الصورة يقلل من الجاذبية الأصلية ويتحول إلى اللون الداكن ، مما يؤدي إلى إتلاف مساحة سطح ورق الحائط بشكل رائع ، ومن المؤكد أنه لا يُقترح حقًا العمل.

ورق الحائط متعفن

1) ورق الحائط متعفن وعادة ما يوفر أماكن على سطح الخلفية.
(1) يجب فحص تسرب المياه.
(2) ما إذا كان الغراء جافًا تمامًا.
(3) ما إذا كان هناك بالتأكيد مياه شرب وتدفق هواء في ورق الحائط لفترة طويلة ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور العفن الفطري عندما يتفاعل مع الغراء.
(4) رطوبة عالية.
(5) عجينة ورق الجدران الرطبة.

قالب الصورة هو المشكلة التي يواجهها الشخص الذي لا يزال يهتم بورق الجدران ، وينتهي به الأمر أيضًا إلى الظهور بعد حل المشكلات ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المشكلات ، وفقًا لذلك ، يريد هذا النوع من المشكلات مع منع إعطاء الأولوية له. من الأفضل عادة منع وظيفة الرطوبة والرطوبة مقدمًا.

إذن بعد ظهور الصورة هذا النوع من المشاكل ، ألا تمتلك حلاً حقًا؟ بالطبع ليس حقا.

2) طريقة العلاج
(1) نقطة العفن صغيرة. يُقترح عادةً تنظيفه بالأسمدة أو المنظفات وتجفيفه بمجفف شعر.
(2) مع التبييض ، عادة ما يكون من السهل تهيج الجلد وقد يؤدي إلى فقدان ورق الحائط للون. لا يقترح بالتأكيد الاستفادة من.
(3) إذا كانت مرحلة العفن ضخمة بالتأكيد ، فيجب استبدال الخلفيات. إذا تسبب الجدار في تسرب مياه الشرب ، فيجب حل هذه المشكلة تمامًا قبل الإرسال.

We often have these and other complications when we put up our wallpaper. Especially the friend that a great deal of need to stick wallpaper of oneself begin function, it is to stick to one’s inclinations even more, found to stay finally only constantly got a few little blemish.

In fact, as long as construction attention, these problems can be avoided. Today, a few pick and choose out all these complications and focus on resolving them!

Basal membrane layer peeling

1) before brushing the foundation film, check whether the wall is regular, zero powdering and zero hanging level.
2) whether there are minor splits in the wall structure.
3) whether the construction temperatures is above 5 levels.
4) if the initial brush is too heavy, brush the second one before drying. The drying out time of the internal and outer layers may trigger peeling.
5) whether the bottom film can be too thick, drinking water may be added for comfort. Brush the base film once again after sanding with sandpaper.

The treatment of substrate film has great influence on the wallpaper effect, and the most immediate effect is on the stability of the wallpaper. Consequently, the substrate membrane must end up being treated according to the requirements of the instructions and mixed with the actual PVC Wallcoverings circumstance.

The glue overflow

Glue overflow is a very common trend in the procedure of pasting wallpaper, in the structure procedure, we should try our best to avoid the overflow of glue through paper record, the paper picture is relatively simple to clean, can not make use of paper recording, all the wallpapers other than the paper video tape suggested to make use of paper cassette construction.

1) wipe with a damp cloth or sponge, ideal for scrubbing wallpapers.
2) absorbent with dry out towel, ideal for wallpapers whose surface may not be touched with water.
3) absorbent with a wet sponge, ideal for wall papers with granular surface area.

Blot at bottom joint

The treatment of wallpaper joint is the key web page link of wallpaper construction all the time, a lot of professional construction professionals have their own tricks. For the layman, in the construction of particular interest. When adhering picture, glue do not arrive out totally, accumulate at juncture, period is normally long glue and wallpapers rise response.

Solution: take a little container of 60-80 degree boiled drinking water and put a bottle of light vinegar to it all. When the drinking water cools, rinse it at the joint. (regional test is normally recommended) the wallpaper will end up being more effective in 1-2 weeks, and 80% remnants can become eliminated.

The wallpaper shrinks and warps

Picture contraction phenomenon is mainly the employees in the building of 28908271187 a73c8eb080 loose bones, resulting in a later period of this issue, and workers with the building technology. Because wallpaper can be produced by timber pulp, possess the characteristic of lumber damp bilge dry shrink, functionality is not especially steady, after heading up glue liquid can have particular dilatancy, produce systole in drying out process. Although the extension can not really be controlled, employees can control the contraction during construction.

Most wallpapers contractions are unseen, unless the seams are insufficient. In this case, it is usually possible to source overlapping parts at joint parts. Usually, 1-3 cm of overlapping parts at bones are better.

If you have already contracted, the fix process is relatively simple. Dip the joint for 10 moments with a moist towel and choose up the wallpaper with the tip of the wallpaper knife. If the connection of the wallpaper surface area is definitely metallic surface area, scraping quickly makes the picture surface reduce original appeal and switch dark, damage the wallpaper surface area gorgeous, it is definitely not really suggested to operate.

The wallpaper moldy

1) the wallpaper is moldy and usually provides places on the wallpapers surface.
(1) water seepage should be checked.
(2) whether the glue is completely dry.
(3) whether there is definitely drinking water and air flow in the wallpaper for a lengthy time, which will cause mildew when it reacts with glue.
(4) high humidity.
(5) moist wallpaper paste.

Mould of picture is the issue that the person that stays wallpaper concerns, also end up being to appear after solve problems coefficient a single of the biggest problems, accordingly, this type of problem, want with prevent provide priority to. It is normally best to prevent moist and damp function in advance.

So, after picture appears this type of problem, do not really possess solution? Of training course not really.

2) treatment method
(1) the mildew point is little. It is usually suggested to clean it with fertilizer or detergent and dried out it with a hair dryer.
(2) with bleach, it all is usually simple to irritate the skin and might trigger the wallpaper to lose color. It is definitely not suggested to make use of.
(3) if the mildew stage is certainly huge, the wallpapers should be replaced. If the drinking water seepage is triggered by the wall, this issue should end up being resolved completely before Posting.