حدد صفحة

تعرف على المزيد حول مكونات الشاشة وفهم الستائر ذات الصلة وقدرات المبيعات وما إلى ذلك. يرجى الاتصال بدعم عملاء WeChat للرد عليك في أي وقت.

ورق الحائط بأسلوب مختلف يستحق رفع الستارة التي يختارها ورق حائط قماش بدقة ، غالبًا ما تجلب المفاجأة التي تتوقعها أقل من غرفة النوم.
افتح الباب ، نظرًا لأن ميزة موضع المنطقة من ستارة ورق الحائط هي بالتأكيد الأكثر وضوحًا دائمًا ، ويمكن أن يُظهر قرار ورق الحائط والستارة بدرجة أكبر درجة فهم والسعي بشكل كافٍ ، فقط كيفية ترك التجميع المثالي لورق الحائط والستارة ضروري بشكل خاص.

تحديد مواضيع واضحة

فيما يتعلق بالشخصية الفردية المختلفة للأفراد والحرص عليها ، يجب تحديد موضوع لغرفة النوم والأهم من ذلك ، أن الموضوع الذي يقول هنا يتضمن سمة النمط وموضوع الشخصية الفردية ناحيتين.

مسح الطرح الرئيسي والثانوي المناسب

عندما يتم تحديد موضوع نمط المساحة والشخصية الفردية بعد النزول ، فهل يمكن ذلك للمؤسسة ، وتحديد منتج ورق الحائط والستائر الفني بالألوان تقريبًا ، ونطاق نموذج الزهرة ، ويجب حقًا إجراء التجميع حول السمة.

التميز والتباين

يمكن أن يزيد تصميم الشريط العمودي من ارتفاع غرفة النوم ؛ توفر خلفية النمط المطول خاصية كلاسيكية ومزخرفة ، ويمكن أن تستخدم اللون لتنتشر بالطريقة الأكثر فاعلية على حقل المنحنيات بالكامل ، مما يجعل خط الرؤية لا يعرض الفوضى إلى حد ما بشكل منظم ، قارن الجوكر ؛ تصميم زهرة كبيرة يقلل من الإحساس بالقيود في المنطقة.

صدى اللون والنمط

عندما تكون مساحة كبيرة ناعمة جدًا تعمل دور الخير بعد ، فإن فكرة صغيرة جميلة جدًا في المقالة أعلاه على سبيل المثال ، كانت مطابقة الستائر رائعة ، أو أريكة أو وسادة للاعتماد على نفس التصميم واللون المستخدم في صدى السرير.

اتبع التأثيرات المكانية لأنماط الألوان

أمام مؤسسة 3 44442941815 4b6709566a المبادئ ، لا يزال يجب أن يتبع تجميع ورق الحائط الفني لغرفة النوم مبدأ التمييز والتباين من كل جانب مثل التصميم واللون والإضاءة والحس الأساسي ، يتم شرحنا بشكل ملموس مع بعض الأمثلة أدناه.

عندما تختار غرفة النوم خلفية الشريط ، يجب تجنب استخدام الشريط قدر الإمكان في قرار فن قماش الستارة والأريكة ، وإجراء التجميع مع التصميم الزخرفي.

عندما يكون ورق الحائط أكثر جمالًا وشكلًا لامعًا ومشرقًا ودقيقًا ، يجب أن يكون فن قماش الستارة والأريكة قدر الإمكان بسيطًا ولكنه أنيق ، والأبيض واللون الأكثر إضاءة الذي يتم تثبيته مع ورق الحائط هو الاختيار الصحيح.

عندما يكون ورق الحائط هو النمط الزخرفي الدقيق للون العادي ، فقد تختار الستارة أيضًا أقمشة الأزهار الكبيرة ذات الألوان الزاهية ، والمفتوحة بامتياز ، الأريكة أمام زجاج النافذة برماد خفيف بسيط ولكنه أنيق ، لون كاكي ، كريمي- تساعد الألوان على صنع قاع ، مرة أخرى تزين الوسادة الخلفية بنموذج زهرة صدى الستار ، ويعطي التأثير لونًا معينًا.

إذا كنت تفضل استخدام ورق الحائط الملون في الفضاء واستخدام نفس فن النسيج الملون ، من أجل القليل من المزايا الخاصة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام تصميمات وتقنيات ومواد مختلفة ، كما هو موضح في الهيكل ، مفرش المائدة الأبيض بنمط زخرفي رائع مجوف للتمييز مع ورق الحائط ، خلفية فنية سوداء وفضية من قماش الأريكة تتميز بنمط زخرفي دقيق ، مما يجعلها تبرز.

إذا كنت تستخدم ستارة الزهرة الكبيرة ذات الألوان الزاهية كخلفية إقليمية ، فاحصل على النتيجة التي تجعل نقطة النهاية ، قد تحترمها أيضًا كخلفية لمنطقة ما ، وتتعهد بالانضمام مع نوع من الألوان الوسيطة في نموذج الزهرة ، يكون طبيعيًا الانتقال بالفعل ، تقديم قيمة الزينة مرة أخرى للغاية ، عمل فني من القماش يجعل المستوى السفلي مع لون فاتح ، ويزين اللون اللامع للنظرية.

Find out more about screen components and relevant curtain understanding, sales abilities and so on. Please contact our WeChat customer support to reply for you at any time.

The wallpaper of different style deserves to move up the curtain that chooses Fabric Wall paper meticulously, often may bring the surprise that expect is less than for the bedroom.
Open door, since the region position benefit of wallpaper curtain is definitely always the most conspicuous, and the decision of wallpaper and curtain more can show grasp grade and pursuit adequately, just how to let wallpaper and curtain ideal collocation are particularly essential.

Identify clear themes

Relating to the various individual character of individuals and be keen on, should determine a theme to the bedroom most importantly, the theme that says here includes style theme and individual character theme two respects.

Clear main and secondary, suitable subtraction

When the style theme of the space and individual character theme are decided after come down, can this for foundation, decide wallpaper and curtain cloth art product roughly colour, flower model range, and really should undertake collocation about theme.

Distinction and contrast

Vertical stripe design can increase the height of the bedroom; Lengthy pattern wallpaper offers classic, decorous characteristic, it could use colour to be spread in the most effective way on whole metope, make the line of sight does not display messy rather orderly, compare joker; Large flower design reduces the sensation of constraint in the area.

The echo of color and pattern

When large area very soft act the role of good after, much beautiful small idea is in adorn article above. For example curtain matchs have been great, sofa or the cushion for leaning on of the same design and color used on the bed echo.

Follow the spatial effects of color patterns

In front of the foundation of 3 44442941815 4b6709566a principles, the cloth art wallpaper collocation of the bedroom still should follow the principle of distinction and contrast from each respect such as for example design, colour, lightness, basic sense, we are explained concretely with a few examples below.

When the bedroom chose the wallpaper of stripe, therefore should avoid to use stripe so far as possible on the decision of curtain and sofa cloth art, and undertake collocation with decorative design.

When wallpaper is more beautiful bright shiny meticulous figure, so curtain and sofa cloth art should as far as possible simple but elegant, white and the most light color that fastens with wallpaper is right choice.

When wallpaper may be the meticulous decorative pattern of plain color, the curtain might as well select the big flower fabrics with bright color, open for with distinction, the sofa in front of the windowpane with simple but elegant light ash, khaki color, cream-colored help to make a bottom, once again adorn the back pillow with the curtain echo flower model, the effect gives particular color.

If for a few special favor, color wallpaper in the space and utilize the same color fabric art, you need to use different design, technology and material, as shown in the physique the white tablecloth with exquisite hollow-out decorative pattern to distinguish with wallpaper, the wallpaper of the black and silver dark and sofa cloth art form distinction of meticulous decorative pattern, make them stand out.

If use the large flower curtain of bright-coloured as regional background, have the result which makes the finishing point, might as well respect it as the background of some area, undertake joining together with some sort of intermediate color in flower model, have natural transition already, provide ornamental value extremely again, cloth artwork makes a bottom level with light color, shiny color adorns for the theory.