حدد صفحة

يمكن أن يؤكد تطوير أزياء الحمام الحديثة والعملية في كثير من الأحيان على التحدي ، لا سيما عند استخدام أغطية الجدران. تختار العديد من الأسر البلاط نظرًا لوجود وعي منخفض بالبدائل البديلة. يمكن الوصول إلى البلاط في أي وقت بتصميمات مختلفة أكثر ولكن يجب أن يكون لديهم قدر معين من الصيانة المستمرة للحفاظ على الجص نظيفًا تمامًا وسيقل مظهر الجص بمرور الوقت. ومع ذلك ، بدأت ألواح الجدران المقاومة للماء في أن تكون معروفة أكثر فأكثر كخيار لبلاط المرحاض. بالإضافة إلى كونها جذابة ومباشرة للاحتفاظ بها ، فإنها تقدم أيضًا العديد من المزايا الأخرى للمثبت والشخص النهائي على حد سواء. يتم إنشاء لوحات الحائط بأشكال وأبعاد مختلفة لتناسب مرفقات الاستحمام وغرف البخار المنزلية والمستنقعات الكاملة. يمكن عادةً توفيرها كمجموعات كاملة تحتوي على جميع الملامح الأساسية والمواد المانعة للتسرب والإضافات. ألواح الجدران أسرع وأسهل في وضعها من بلاط الجدران ، والتي قد تكون صعبة. قد يستغرق الأمر عدة مرات حتى يجف اللاصق والجص بالبلاط ، كما أن إعداد لوحة الحائط أكثر بساطة ويمكن أن يتخذها الأشخاص الأكثر كفاءة في القيام بذلك بنفسك. نظرًا لأن الألواح جافة ، يتم تقليل احتمالية حدوث فوضى إلى الحد الأدنى ، ولا يشير أي حشو إلى أنه بمجرد امتلاء التثبيت ، يمكن تطبيق المكان على الفور ، وهذا أيضًا يوقف نمو قالب جدار غرفة الراحة الذي يقع غالبًا بين البلاط وهو حقيقي إزعاج وأضرار في وقت قصير 28306551739 3b56000237 البحث عن غرفة الاستراحة. يمكن استخدام تطبيقات النجارة المعتادة لإعداد ألواح الجدران المنفذة غائبة مع الحاجة إلى شراء أدوات متخصصة ليتم تطبيقها في وظيفة واحدة فقط. للتأكد من أن بلاط الجدران مجهز بشكل مستقيم ، هناك حاجة عامة لمستوى الليزر ، مع الألواح الجدارية بدرجة روح عادية كافية.

تصنع الألواح الجدارية من خلال لصق صفائح جذابة عالية الأداء بالخشب الرقائقي لإعطاء مظهر الصين ورق الحائط ، ورق الجدران البلاستيكية ، ورق الجدران الفينيل مساحة السطح التي تبلغ 100 مقابل كل سنت مقاوم للماء ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى المنتج الذي تم إنتاجه ، يجب ألا تواجه صعوبات في تصحيح المرايا أو تجهيزات غرفة الاستراحة الأخرى على عكس البلاط الذي يتطلب استخدام مثقاب حصري صغير وإضافي عادةً من عدم حدوث إصابة للبلاط. تتميز بعض الألواح أيضًا بركيزة مقاومة للماء من الخشب الرقائقي WBP ورقائق موازن إلى الخلف لإنهاء الرطوبة من اختراق الجزء الخلفي من اللوحة ، وبفضل حجم المنتج ، يمكن تبطين الأجزاء الضخمة من الجدار في جزء صغير من الوقت سوف تحصل على البلاط. تتعامل لوحة مفردة مقاس 2,400 مم × 900 مم مع نفس المكان تمامًا مثل 216 (100 مم) بلاطة. يمكن تركيب الألواح في معظم أنواع جدران الحمام ، مثل الطوب والخرسانة وألواح الجبس والألواح وحتى أعلى تصنيف من بلاط السيراميك الحالي [http : //designer-bathrobes.com/index. لا تحتاج الملامح الداخلية والخارجية للألواح عمومًا إلى مواد مانعة للتسرب. تتميز بعض الألواح بتقنية Click-Secharmingile المبتكرة المكونة من عنصرين والتي تضمن أن الألواح الجدارية مجهزة بشكل صحيح جنبًا إلى جنب. يشتمل التصميم والتصميم على قسم PVC في الخلف ووجه من الألومنيوم المصقول أو منسق باللون PVC. يقوم المكونان فقط بالنقر فوق اللوحين معًا ، ويقوم الشريط اللاصق الذاتي بعمل وصلة مانعة لتسرب الماء. عندما يتم تجهيزها جنبًا إلى جنب مع بعضها البعض والحواف المحززة ، تقلل من الحاجة إلى أن تصبح عضوًا في الشرائط وتشير إلى إمكانية إخفاء المثبتات بدقة. تم تجهيز الحافة الخارجية للألواح بملف جانبي لإنتاج تشطيب أنيق ومتناسق. غالبًا ما ينتج عن التركيبات المنتظمة للبلاط تسريبات حيث ينكسر الختم بين الحمام أو صينية الدش والجدار بمرور الوقت ، طريقة ختم القاعدة على ألواح الجدران تستوعب نمو وتقلص اللوحة وتضمن عدم حدوث ذلك.

من السهل جدًا تنظيف الألواح وتتطلب فقط المسح بقطعة قماش مبللة للاحتفاظ بها في حالة جيدة كالجديدة. على عكس ورق الحائط أو الطلاء ، الذي يمكن أن يتقشر أو يتقشر ، والبلاط الذي يمكن أن يتشقق ويتشقق ، تكون الألواح صلبة ومن غير المرجح أن تتعرض لأي إصابة - حتى بعد فترة وجيزة من السنوات. يعتبر المتجر الكبير العمل مع الألواح الجدارية بمثابة رياضة فعالة من حيث التكلفة وصعبة ، وأقل صيانة روتينية ومختلفة جميلة

Developing a bathroom fashion that is modern yet functional can often confirm challenging, particularly where wall coverings are involved. Numerous households choose for tiles due to the fact there is reduced awareness of alternative alternatives. Tiles are accessible in at any time more differing designs but they do have to have a particular amount of ongoing maintenance to preserve the grout thoroughly clean and more than time the appearance of the grout will diminish. Nonetheless water-proof wall panels are starting to be more and more well known as an choice to toilet tiles. In addition to being attractive and straightforward to retain, they also present many other benefits to the installer and end person alike.Wall panels are created in various formats and dimensions to suit shower enclosures, domestic steam rooms and full bogs. They can usually be provided as full kits that contain all essential profiles, sealants and add-ons.Wall panels are faster and simpler to put in than wall tiles, which can be tricky. It can take numerous times for the adhesive and grout to dry with tiles, wall panel set up is significantly more simple and can be below taken by most competent Do it yourself-ers. As panels are dry the prospective for mess is minimised, no grouting implies that the moment the installation is full, a place can be applied instantly, this also stops the growth of rest room wall mould that is often located in between tiles and is a real nuisance and shortly damage the 28306551739 3b56000237 search of a rest room. Regular woodworking applications can be employed to set up the wall panels carrying out absent with the need to have to purchase expert tools to be applied for just one job. To make certain that wall tiles are equipped straight a laser level is commonly needed, with wall panels a normal spirit degree is sufficient.

Wall panels are made by bonding a attractive high-performance laminate to plywood to give a china wall paper, pvc wallpaper, vinyl wallpaper surface area that is 100 for every cent water resistant, mainly because of the product that they are produced you must have no difficulties to correct mirrors or other rest room fittings as opposed to tiles which demand the use of a exclusive drill little bit and additional typically than not outcomes in injury to the tile. Some panels also characteristic a water-resistant WBP plywood substrate and a balancer laminate to the reverse to end humidity from penetrating through the again of the board.Thanks to the size of the product massive parts of wall can be lined in a fraction of the time it would acquire to tile. A single 2,400mm by 900mm panel handles the exact same place as 216 (100mm) tiles.Panels can be fitted to most sorts of bathroom wall, like brick, concrete, plasterboard, studwork and even about the top rated of existing ceramic tiles [http://designer-bathrobes.com/index.php?solution=com_content material&amptask=watch&ampid=20&ampItemid=2] What ever the surface area, it is critical that the walls are even and provide a appropriate repairing for screws, plugs and adhesive.The interior and exterior profiles of panels generally need no sealant. Some panels element an innovative two-element ‘Click-Secharmingile technique which assures that the wall panels are correctly equipped alongside one another.The style and design incorporates a PVC section on the again and a PVC color co-ordinated or polished chrome aluminium face. The two components only simply click the two panels together and a self-adhesive barrier tape makes a watertight joint. When equipped alongside one another tongue and grooved edges decrease the will need for becoming a member of strips and suggest that fixings can be neatly concealed. The outer edge of the panels is equipped with an edging profile to produce a neat and co-ordinated finish. Regular tile installations often outcome in leaks as the seal between the bath or shower tray and wall breaks down in excess of time, the base seal method on wall panels accommodates the growth and contraction of the panel and makes certain that this does not come about.

Panels are extremely effortless to clean and just require wiping with a damp fabric to retain them searching as good as new. As opposed to wallpaper or paint, that can peel or flake, and tiles that can crack and chip, panels are tough and are unlikely to experience any injury – even soon after a number of years.So just before you hurry down to your regional tile superstore consider working with wall panels as an cost-effective, challenging sporting, minimal routine maintenance and beautiful different.