حدد صفحة

نعلم جميعًا أن الورق خائف من الماء. عندما يلتقي الورق بالماء ، يكون من السهل كسره. سوف يتلطخ النمط الموجود على الورق ويصبح غير مرضٍ. بالطبع ، ورق الحائط 29481745537 11e936c590 لا استثناء. بالإضافة إلى أنها تخشى الماء.
ومع ذلك ، مع تقدم التكنولوجيا ، يُعرف الآن نوع جديد من ورق الحائط باسم ورق الحائط المقاوم للماء. يُذكر أنه 5 حالات أكثر سمكًا من ورق الحائط العادي ، الورق ورق حائط من الفينيل الجزء السفلي هو عادة PVC ، والجزء العلوي من السطح المطاطي هو أيضًا PVC ، لذلك يمكن أن يكون مقاومًا للماء. تأثير. أعتقد أن كل شخص لديه سؤال في القلب ، هل ورق الحائط المقاوم للماء جيد؟ حقا مقاوم للماء؟ دعونا نتبع Xiaobian لفهم ذلك!

مزايا ورق الحائط المقاوم للماء
1. إنها أرخص من البلاط ، في الواقع هي أكثر ملاءمة للبناء من البلاط. في حالة إتقانك لعملية الرصف الصحيحة ، يمكنك أيضًا وضعها في المنزل.
2 ، أسلوبها وتصميمها متنوعان ، يمكن أن تتطابق مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب والألوان. أداء مقاوم للماء جيد أيضا. عند فرك أي عصير عن طريق الخطأ ، قم بتنظيفه بقطعة قماش وقم بتنظيفه. بالنسبة للعناصر الموجودة في الجنوب ، يمكن أيضًا حمايتها من الرطوبة.

طريقة اختيار ورق الحائط للماء
1. أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، ستضيف بعد ذلك مواد تشحيم وملونات وإضافات إضافية. إذا تجاوزت هذه المواد الكيميائية المعيار ، فسوف يتم إطلاق غازات خطيرة ويمكن أن تكون الرائحة نفاذة ، لذلك يمكننا شرائها عند شرائها. شم الرائحة ، الرائحة ليست جيدة.
2 ، عندما نتسوق ، يجب ألا نأخذ في الاعتبار لون النمط فحسب ، بل يجب علينا أيضًا لمسه لمعرفة ما إذا كان يشعر بالراحة ، وما إذا كان المظهر نظيفًا وسلسًا ، وإذا كان النمط واضحًا ، فلن يتلاشى ، وما إلى ذلك.

بشكل عام ، إنه سهل التثبيت نسبيًا ، ولن تقلق بشأن القليل من التفاوت مثل التبليط ، ولن يتطلب الأسمنت والرمل مثل الزخرفة التقليدية. عامل مهم للغاية يجب ملاحظته هو أنه ليس مقاومًا للماء تمامًا. إذا تم استخدامه في الحمام ، فمن المستحسن استخدامه في المنطقة الجافة كلما استطعت. سيستمر هذا لفترة أطول وسيكون التأثير المرئي أفضل.

We all know that paper is scared of water. When paper meets water, it is simple to break. The pattern on the paper will smudge and become unsatisfactory. Of course, wallpaper is 29481745537 11e936c590 no exception. Additionally it is afraid of water.
However, with the advancement of technology, a new type of wallpaper is now known as waterproof wallpaper. It is stated to be 5 situations thicker than regular wallpaper, the paper Vinyl Wall paper bottom is normally PVC, and the top of rubber surface is also PVC, so it can be waterproof. effect. I think everyone could have a question at heart, is the waterproof wallpaper good? Really waterproof? Let’s follow the Xiaobian to comprehend it!

Advantages of waterproof wallpaper
1. It is cheaper than tiles, in fact it is more convenient to construct than tiles. In the event that you master the correct paving process, you may also lay it yourself in the home.
2, its style and design are diverse, could be matched with a variety of styles and colors. Waterproof performance is also good. When there is any juice that is accidentally rubbed on it, simply clean it with a rag and clean it off. For the elements in the south, it may also be protected from moisture.

Waterproof wallpaper selection method
1. During the production process, it will then add lubricants, colorants and additional additives. If these chemicals exceed the standard, dangerous gases will become released and the smell can be pungent, so we are able to buy them when we buy them. Smell the smell, the smell isn’t good.
2, when we are shopping, we must not only consider the pattern color, but also touch it to see if it feels comfortable, if the appearance is clean and smooth, if the pattern is clear, will not fade, and so on.

In general, it really is relatively easy to install, will not worry about a little bit of unevenness like tiling, and will not require cement and sand like traditional decoration. A very important factor to notice is that it’s not absolutely waterproof. If it is used in the bathroom, it is suggested to use it in the dry area whenever you can. This will last longer and the visible effect will be better.