حدد صفحة

يتطلب تجريد الخلفية الداخلية لمنزلك نفس الاستعدادات الدقيقة التي قمت بها عندما قمت بتثبيته لأول مرة. إذا كنت كذلك مصنع ورق الحائط البلاستيكية مع ذلك ، العمل مع الشكل العادي للخلفيات وورق الحائط الجدارية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مكونات معينة وبعض المواد أيضًا للتأكد من أن الإزالة ستكون فعالة وأن هذا النهج لن يضر بجدارك. خلفيات اليوم الحديثة ملصقة مسبقًا ، مما يجعل من السهل وضعها والتخلص منها. على عكس الخلفيات الكلاسيكية ، فإن إزالة الخلفيات القابلة للتعرية ليست ضارة جدًا بالجدران وتتطلب جهدًا أقل بكثير. للتخلص من ورق الحائط القابل للتعرية (ورق الحائط الأحدث ، والجداريات ، والخلفيات من هذا النوع) ، تحتاج فقط إلى كشط حافة ورق الحائط وتقشيره غائبًا في شرائط. انها حقا بهذه السهولة.

إكسسوارات الحائط والتذهيب من نوع الملصق مثل ورق الحائط ملصقة مسبقًا ومغلفة بالفينيل. يمكن لأي شخص إزالة الجدران بسهولة من أقسامهم فقط عن طريق تقشيرها. الآن بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لا يمكن تقشيرهم بعيدًا ، فإن هذا النوع من الحدود الكلاسيكية وورق الحائط الجداري ، أنت في طريقك إلى الحصول على مسجل ورق حائط ، مكشطة ورق وبخاخ وبعض البكرات و تجديد مع ورق الحائط مواد تقشير كيميائية. مع هذه العوامل جاهزة ، تحتاج إلى: أولاً ، قم بتزيين ورق الحائط بفتحات باستخدام مورد تسجيل ورق الحائط. سوف تساعد الثقوب التي تنتجها معدات التهديف المزيلات الكيميائية على اختراق عمق المادة وتنعيم المادة اللاصقة. تشير الكثير من الثقوب إلى وقت أقل بكثير مطلوبًا لتفاعل المركبات الكيميائية. تذكر أثناء ذلك أنك تحتاج إلى ممارسة شد لطيف على الموارد حتى لا تتسبب في حدوث مشاكل في الحائط. -2 رش أو قم بتطبيق مواد إزالة المواد الكيميائية على ورق الحائط الداخلي. هناك خياران عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات التعرية الكيميائية: مجموعة الهلام غير بالتنقيط ، والتي تظل مبللة لفترة زمنية أطول ويسهل استخدامها من خلال اقتراح الأسطوانة أو الفرشاة ، والتركيز السائل ، وهو اقتصادي إضافي .عند استخدام المزيل الكيميائي لحدودك ، وورق الحائط الجدارية ، وأغطية الجدران الأخرى ، فمن المثالي حقًا أن تبدأ من الأساسي إلى القاعدة ، مع الأداء في قسم واحد فقط في كل مرة. قم بتمكين أدوات التقشير من امتصاص المادة حتى تتحول إلى اللون الأزرق و / أو تبدأ في الظهور

3. انزع ورق الحائط غير المثبت. عنيد كيفية القضاء على ورق الحائط المخلفات والورق ، استخدم مكشطة. إذا تمكنت من العثور على غراء متبقي ، فاستخدم المتجرد عليها وانتظر لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، ثم أزل أي مادة لاصقة متبقية .4 اشطف الحائط بمياه شرب نظيفة وإسفنجة. ارتدِ قفازات لحماية أصابعك. في المرة القادمة التي تشتري فيها مجموعة مختلفة من IMGداخل ورق الحائط ، انتقل إلى تلك التي تم لصقها مسبقًا. فهي أقل تعقيدًا في التثبيت ، وإعادة الوضع ، وإزالتها إذا مللت منها.

Stripping down the interior wallpaper of your house demands the very same meticulous preparations you did when you very first mounted it. If you are pvc wall paper factory nevertheless working with the regular form of wallpapers and wallpaper murals, you need particular components and some substances far too to make sure the removal will be effective and that the approach will not damage your wall.Modern day wallpapers currently are pre-pasted, which makes them easy to put in and get rid of. Not like classic wallpapers, taking away strippable wallpapers is not so detrimental to the walls and demands significantly less effort. In getting rid of strippable wallpaper (newer wallpaper, murals, and wallies are of this sort), you just need to have to scrape off the edge of a wallpaper and peel it absent in strips. It really is that easy.

Sticker-kind wall accessories and gildings like wallies are pre-pasted and vinyl-coated. Any person can very easily clear away wallies from their partitions just by peeling them off.Now for individuals that are unable to be peeled away, this sort of as classic borders and wallpaper murals, you are heading to require a wallpaper scorer, a paper scraper, a sprayer, some rollers, and Renovating With Wallpaper chemical strippers. With these factors ready, you need to:one.Pepper the wallpaper with holes utilizing the wallpaper scoring resource. The holes produced by the scoring equipment will help the chemical strippers to penetrate deep into the material and soften the keep of the adhesive. A lot more holes suggests a lot less time required for the chemical compounds to react. Remember while, that you require to exert gentle tension on the resources so as not to problems the wall.2.Spray or implement the chemical strippers on the inside wallpaper. There are two options when it comes to chemical strippers: the non-drip gel variety, which stays wet for a lengthier time period of time and is easier to utilize by suggests of a roller or brush, and the liquid focus, which is additional economical.When making use of the chemical stripper to your borders, wallpaper murals, and other wall coverings, it truly is ideal that you begin from prime to base, performing on just one section at a time. Enable the strippers soak into the material right up until it turns blue and/or begins to bubble

3.Peel off the unfastened wallpaper. For stubborn How to Eliminate Wallpaper residue and paper, use the scraper. If you can find glue left, utilize the stripper on them and hold out for 15-20 minutes, then take away any remaining adhesive4.Rinse the wall with clean drinking water and sponge.When stripping down wallpapers, it is a good idea that you wear gloves to shield your fingers.Next time you purchase a different set of imginside wallpaper, go for the pre-pasted ones. They are less complicated to install, reposition and clear away if you ever tire of them.