حدد صفحة

في عملية رصف ورق الحائط ، يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه يزن مقابل ورق الحائط الباركيه ، فإن ورق الحائط العادي أبسط وأكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام بدون فسيفساء. كما يحدث ، فإن الخلفيات الأساسية أساسية وسهلة التخطيط لأنها لا تحتوي على أنماط ، ولكن متطلبات الخياطة النسبية أكثر صرامة. الألوان العادية ، وخاصة الظلال العادية الداكنة ، أكثر عرضة نسبيًا لمضاعفات التماس. إذا كانت الخلفية البسيطة تحتوي على ظاهرة التماس ، فما السبب وراء الحكم على التماس؟ بعد ذلك اتخذ النهج الصحيح.

1. توجد فجوة
إذا ظهر التماس أحيانًا على ارتفاع 1.5 متر على الجانب الأمامي ، فلا يوجد فرق في اللون على الإطلاق في الخلفية. هل من الجاد التعامل مع اللحامات أثناء البناء؟ تعود معظم أسباب اللحامات إلى مشاكل في البناء.
الرسالة
1. إذا كانت ورق الحائط بالتأكيد عبارة عن ورق حائط مطاطي ، فيمكنك تبليل التماس بمنشفة مبللة ، وفتح غراء ورق الحائط ، وفتح ورق الحائط برفق ، واستخدام منقي ورق الحائط لتنعيم ورق الحائط لتمديد ورق الحائط وإصلاح اللحامات.
2. إذا كانت ورق حائط نقي أو ورق حائط غير منسوج ، فليس هناك قابلية للتمدد تقريبًا ، لذلك لا يمكن إصلاحها بالتقنية المذكورة أعلاه. يمكن تظليل القاعدة بطبقة مطلية بالطلاء تشبه إلى حد كبير لون ورق الحائط.
2. يين ويانغ
عندما لا يكون هناك شعور إجمالي واضح بين شرائح ورق الحائط الخاصة بك على ارتفاع 1.5 متر على الجانب الأمامي ، يتم التعامل مع طبقات الخلفيات جيدًا على مسافات قريبة ، ولا توجد ظاهرة تماس واضحة على الإطلاق. يبدو أن ورق الحائط يشبه اختلاف اللون ، و خلفيات الحرير اختلاف اللون عند التماس يتوافق بالتأكيد مع القانون الواضح للضوء العميق الضحل أو العمق الضحل والعميق الضحل ، والذي قد يكون ناتجًا عن الين واليانغ.
اكتشف ملصق ورق الحائط ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك ملصق بديل على المستوى العلوي والسفلي للملصق - ↑ ↓.

الرسالة
1. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإنه يتطلب أن يتم لصقها بالتناوب وفقًا لتصميم الشعار ، أي: ضحل - ضحل - عميق - عميق نسبي لمنع ظاهرة الين واليانغ.
2. عندما لا يكون هناك تصميم شعار ، فإن السبب في ذلك هو مشكلة جودة المنتج في ورق الحائط. لا يوجد حل في الواقع مطلوب للرد على مكتب مبيعات ورق الحائط.

3 جوانب بيضاء
إذا كان الورق السفلي متاحًا ليكون أطول قليلاً عند إنشاء خلفية داكنة ، فستحصل على حافة بيضاء عند التماس بعد البناء. يمكن رؤية الفجوة بوضوح على بعد 1.5 متر فقط من مقدمة الجدار.

الرسالة
1. نظرًا لأن ورق الحائط ليس مصنوعًا من ورق الحائط البسيط ، يمكن معالجة التماس بتقنية الحواف.
2. إذا كان 44531802404 28b3b12777 تم تصميم ورق الحائط ، ويمكن استخدامه بنفس لون ورق الحائط. (هذه طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات)

4 غراء فائض
ليس من السهل محو ورق الحائط العادي بعد ملئه بالغراء ، وهناك علامات مطاطية متبقية بعد الاحتكاك.
الاحتياطات:
1. عند الإنشاء ، تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك علامة إنشاء "لأعلى ولأسفل" على ملصق ورق الحائط. إذا كان هناك تصميم هذا الشعار ، فيجب تقديم الخلفية بشكل إيجابي وسلبي. عندما لا تزال هناك ظاهرة مساحة سطح سلبية وإيجابية ، يمكنك تجربة الملصقات العادية مرة أخرى.
2 ، يجب أن يحاول بناء ورق الحائط غير المنسوج ذو اللون العادي تجنب انسكاب الغراء ، وتجنب المسح ، بعد أن تكون قوة المسح كبيرة في العادة ، يمكن أن تترك آثارًا. إذا كنت مؤسفًا لدرجة انسكاب الصمغ ، يجب أن تمسح الغراء المسكوب في أصغر نطاق ، ويجب أن يكون اللون الأكثر نعومة لورق الحائط العادي لطيفًا.
3 ، ورق جدران بسيط بسطح مطاطي ، يجب الانتباه إلى أول عجينة ورق حائط لمدة 1 دقيقة تقريبًا للتحقق مما إذا كانت طبقات ورق الحائط قد حصلت على طباعة أوفست. إذا كانت هناك طباعة أوفست ، فهذا يعني أن ورق الحائط المطاطي لا يمكن أن يفيض ، وأن الغراء سيحتفظ بآثاره.

In the process of wallpaper paving, many people believe weighed against parquet wallpaper, plain wallpaper is simpler and far more convenient to use without mosaic. As it happens that basic wallpapers are basic and easy to lay out because they have no patterns, however the relative stitching requirements are more stringent. Plain colors, especially darker plain shades, are relatively more prone to seam complications. If the simple wallpaper includes a seam phenomenon, what’s the reason behind judging the seam? After that take the correct approach.

1. There exists a gap
If the seam sometimes appears at 1.5m on the front side, there is absolutely no color difference in the wallpaper. Is it serious to deal with the seams during construction? Most of the causes of the seams are due to construction problems.
Approach
1. If the wallpaper is certainly a rubberized wallpaper, you can wet the seam with a wet towel, open the wallpaper glue, gently pry open the wallpaper, and use the wallpaper softener to soften the wallpaper to extend the wallpaper and repair the seams.
2. If it’s a pure paper wallpaper or a non-woven wallpaper, there is nearly no stretchability, so it can’t be repaired by the above technique. The base could be shaded with a paint-coated seam that’s very similar in color to the wallpaper.
2.Yin and Yang
When there is obviously zero overall feeling between your wallpaper strips at 1.5m on the front aspect, the seams of the wallpapers are handled well in close distances, and there is absolutely no apparent seam phenomenon. It appears that the wallpaper looks like a color difference, and the Silk Wallpaper colour difference at the seam is definitely in accordance with the obvious law of deep-shallow-deep-light or shallow-deep-shallow-deep, which might be caused by the yin and yang.
Discover the label of the wallpaper and see if there is an alternate label on the top and bottom level of the label – ↑↓.

Approach
1. If there is, it requires to end up being alternately pasted according to the logo design, ie: shallow-shallow-deep-deep relative to prevent the phenomenon of yin and yang.
2. When there is no logo design, it really is caused by the product quality issue of the wallpaper. There is no solution in fact it is required to respond to the wallpaper sales office.

3 white side
If the bottom paper is available to be slightly longer when the dark wallpaper is constructed, you will have a white edge at the seam following the construction. The gap is definitely clearly visible far away of just one 1.5 m from the front of the wall.

Approach
1. Because the wallpaper is not constructed with simple wallpaper, the seam could be treated by the technique of edging.
2. If the 44531802404 28b3b12777 wallpaper has been built, it can be used in the same color as the wallpaper. (That is a versatile method)

4 overflow glue
The plain wallpaper isn’t easy to erase after filled with glue, and there are residual rubberized marks after rubbing.
Precautions
1. When constructing, make sure to check whether there is an “up and down alternate” construction mark on the wallpaper label. If there is this logo design, the wallpaper ought to be positively and negatively submitted. When there is still a negative and positive surface area phenomenon, you can try normal stickers again.
2, plain color non-woven wallpaper construction should try to avoid spilling glue, avoid wiping, after the wiping strength is normally large, it could leave traces. If you are unfortunate enough to spill the glue, you should wipe the spilled glue in the smallest range, and the softer color of the plain wallpaper should be gentle.
3, rubber surface simple wallpaper, the 1st wallpaper paste for around 30 minutes must pay attention to check whether the seams of the wallpaper have got offset printing. If there is offset printing, it implies that the rubberized wallpaper can’t overflow, and the glue will keep traces.