حدد صفحة

كيف بالضبط تطابق ورق الحائط والأرضيات؟
بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يحبون الأرضيات البيضاء ، يُقترح استخدام أرضية رمادية بيضاء. يحب العديد من أفراد الأسرة الآن استخدام الأرضيات البيضاء ، على أمل التمتع بجو المنزل الهادئ حقًا. يوصى باستخدام لون أفتح مثل الأبيض المائل للرمادي على سبيل المثال ، والذي من السهل عادةً أن يعطي إحساسًا بالهدوء ، ولن يؤدي إلى اللون الفاتح "الثقيل" للجدار.
يجب أن تتطابق الأرضية الصفراء مع الجدران الملونة المجاورة. تفضل بعض العائلات استخدام أرضيات صفراء قليلاً. يستخدم الجدار قاعدة "اللون المجاور" لاختيار اللون الأصفر الغامق أو الأصفر الفاتح المجاور للون المصفر. جو دافئ جدا.

يجب أن تكون الأرضية ذات اللون الأسود والبني مبنية باللون العاجي. تتميز الأرضية ذات الألوان الداكنة بسحر وتعبير قويين. الشخصية مميزة. على سبيل المثال ، يعطي لون الأرضية باللون الأحمر إحساسًا قويًا. إذا كان من الممكن أن تكون خلفية الشاشة سميكة ، فستظهر. غير متناسق حقًا. لكن اختر أن يكون لونها عاجيًا أو رماديًا فاتحًا ، وستشكل الأرضية البنية السوداء شعورًا بالوحدة.
يجب أن تكون الأرضية ذات اللون البني الداكن مزودة باللون البيج ، بالإضافة إلى أن بعض أرباب الأسر على استعداد لمطابقة الجدران البيضاء مع الأرضية المظلمة ، مما يجعل الأرضية تبدو مظلمة. إذا كان اختيار هيكل الجدار هو نفسه لون الكشمير البيج ، فسيكون الوصول إلى لون مساحة الحائط والأرضيات أسهل وستكون المساحة أكبر. الطراز بسيط وجديد وأنيق.

يؤثر اللون على النتائج المرئية للأشخاص ، ويتم توسيع الظلال الدافئة وتقلص الألوان الرائعة. لذلك ، يجب أن تختار أرضية الغرفة الصغيرة لونًا رائعًا من اللون الغامق ، أو أرضية مباشرة ومشرقة ، مما يجعل الناس يشعرون بنمو المنطقة. إذا اخترت أرضيات ذات لون دافئ بلون خالص ، فستجعل المساحة تبدو أضيق وتزيد من الشعور بالاكتئاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في قرار اللون ، يجب اختيار نسيج صغير أو تأثير حبيبات مستقيمة ، وتجنب الأنماط الضخمة والفوضوية.

كيف بالضبط تطابق ورق الحائط والأريكة؟
الاقتراح 1: مساحة للشخصية الرئيسية
اسأل نفسك أولاً ، نوع الشعور الذي تريده؟ ضع في اعتبارك المساحة أولاً ، ثم اختر الأثاث. عادة ما يكون لون ورق الحائط هو اللون الرئيسي ، والمجوهرات هي مجرد زخرفة. المجموعة الكاملة من الأرائك والجدران متناسقة خلفيات الحرير الألوان ، غرفة المعيشة ضخمة ، ويمكن أن يكون لون مجموعة الأرائك بأكملها غامقًا. تريد التركيز ، قفز بكرسي فردي ذو شكل ولون خاصين.

الاقتراح 2: أخذ أثاث المنزل كركن أساسي
إذا كان الأثاث هو الحرف الأساسي ، تكون المساحة بنفس اللون. يمكن أن تكون الخلفية الحمراء عبارة عن أريكة جلدية طبيعية ذات لون فريد من نوعه ، وورق الحائط الأخضر مناسب بالتأكيد لأريكة الجلد الطبيعي الإنجليزية مع زر ، وورق الحائط الأرجواني مناسب لجميع الأرائك الجلدية البيضاء. في مطابقة ألوان الأثاث ، يستخدم مكتب القهوة أو المكتب الجانبي مواد زجاجية من الخشب أو المعدن المتوسط ​​، وتحصل أريكة المساحة الضخمة على الشعور بالوزن ، والأريكة ذات اللون الفاتح بها وسادة داكنة ، والعكس بالعكس ، يكون لون التباين أو يمكن استخدام اللون ذي الصلة ، لا يزيد التركيز كثيرًا عن 3 ألوان لتجنب الفوضى.
الاقتراح 3: تنسيق الألوان المتشابهة
يتم تنسيق الجمع بين نظام الألوان الفردي ونظام الألوان المماثل ، ولكن من السهل تدفق المساحة بشكل رتيب وبلا حياة. على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما تكون خلفية الشاشة زرقاء فاتحة ، وتأتي الأريكة باللون الأزرق الداكن ، والوسادة مصنوعة من ألوان برتقالية متناقضة أو حمراء متضاربة أو أنماط متعددة الألوان. يُنصح بوضع أصيص من الأشجار الخضراء. لا تفشل مطابقة لون الأرض بأي حال من الأحوال لأنها تأتي من الطابع. في المنزل عبارة عن أريكة ملونة بالتأكيد ، يمكنك أن تأخذ لونًا واحدًا من القماش كلون ورق الحائط.

الاقتراح 4: لون مقارنة الإيقاع
الضرب المتناقض للألوان ، والأريكة الخضراء ذات ورق الحائط الأحمر ، والتأكيد على شكل الأريكة ، والقفز الشديد ولكن من السهل رؤيته مرهقًا ، ويوصى عمومًا بعدم استخدامه ، يمكن استخدامه فقط في المناطق الحاسمة. تتطابق الأرائك ذات اللون البرتقالي والأحمر والأصفر الدافئ ، على عكس خلفيات الألوان الزرقاء والخضراء والأرجوانية ، مع بعضها البعض ، علاوة على أنها تنبض بالحياة ، ولكنها أيضًا تخلق إحساسًا بالإيقاع. تنتج نفس مجموعة الأرائك الزرقاء إحساسًا مختلفًا تحت تاريخ الجدار الأبيض أو هيكل الجدار البرتقالي والأحمر أو هيكل الجدار الأصفر. يمكن إضافة الأزرق والأصفر مع لون أخضر محايد للتوفيق. ورق الحائط والأريكة بنفس اللون أو بألوان متشابهة جدًا ، ويمكن استخدام وسادة الألوان المتباينة للتغلب على اللون.

كيفية مطابقة ورق الحائط والستائر؟
غالبًا ما تجلب أنماط مختلفة من ورق الحائط مع ستارة مختارة بعناية مفاجأة حالمة في الحياة. عند فتح الباب ، غالبًا ما تكون ستائر ورق الحائط هي الأكثر لفتًا للنظر بسبب ميزة الموقع ، ويمكن لقرار ورق الحائط والستائر أن يُظهر تمامًا ذوق المالك وسعيه ، لذا فإن شراء ستائر ورق الحائط أمر مهم بشكل خاص. لذلك ، كيف نساعد في جعل ورق الحائط والستائر متطابقتين بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ، بحيث تكون منطقة المعيشة لدينا أكثر رومانسية وعاطفية وجودة؟

يركز مزيج ورق الحائط والستائر بشكل أساسي على اللون والشكل.
جزء اللون: بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكمل لون الستائر وورق الحائط بعضهما البعض. إذا تم اختيار ورق الحائط عادةً ليكون أساسيًا ، فقد تكون الستائر أكثر فخامة قليلاً. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختيار تصميم التطريز المجوف أو ثلاثي الأبعاد ، والذي سيعمل على تعبئة مرونة المنزل بالكامل.
ثانيًا ، يجب أن تتوافق الستائر وورق الحائط مع البيئة المنزلية العامة ، والتي تتضمن في النهاية كونها القاعدة الافتراضية لشراء خلفيات الستائر. على سبيل المثال ، ورق الحائط البني ، والستائر المخملية ذات اللون البني الداكن ، ونفس لون الأرض والطاولة والكرسي ، وهو أسلوب الديكور الكلاسيكي الغربي المعتاد ، يمكن أن يجعل جو الغرفة بأكملها جميلًا وأنيقًا.
جزء النموذج: يجب أن يتناسب تصميم الستارة مع نمط ورق الحائط. إذا كان ورق الحائط يمكن أن يكون على الطراز الريفي الأمريكي ، فلا يمكن للستارة اختيار النمط الصيني. إذا اختار ورق الحائط طريقة ذات نقش صغير (مثل النمط الرعوي ، أسلوب المحكمة الأوروبية) ، فعند اختيار الستائر ، لا يوصى باختيار ستارة بتصميم بسيط وستارة. عادة ما يبدو أن الغرفة ليست سخية ومستقرة. يُنصح باختيار ستائر عادية أو مخططة إلى حد ما.

يوصى بشدة بالمطابقة المثالية بين ورق الحائط والستائر عندما يتعلق الأمر باللون والأناقة. كلاهما يمكن أن يضيف لونًا إلى حياتك المنزلية ، ويزيد من الرومانسية ويزيد من النكهة.

How exactly to match wallpaper and flooring?
For individuals who like white floors, it is suggested to use a gray-white floor. Many family members now like to use white flooring, hoping to truly have a quiet house atmosphere. It is recommended to employ a lighter color such as for example grayish white, which is normally easy to give a feeling of tranquility, and will not trigger the “top-weighty” light color of the wall.
The yellow floor ought to be matched with adjacent color walls. Some families prefer to use a slightly yellow flooring. The wall uses the “adjacent color” rule to choose a dark yellow or light yellowish color adjacent to the yellowish color. Very warm atmosphere.

The black-brown floor ought to be built with ivory color. The dark-colored floor has solid charm and expressiveness. The personality is distinctive. For instance, the color of the floor with red tone gives a strong feeling. If the wallpaper can be thick, it’ll appear. Not really harmonized. But choose to have ivory or light gray, and the black brown ground will form a feeling of unity.
The dark brown floor should be fitted with a beige, plus some heads of households are willing to match the white walls to the darkish floor, which makes the floor look dark. If the wall structure selection is the same as the beige color of the cashmere, the color of the wall space and floors will be simpler to access and the area will be bigger. The style is simple, fresh and elegant.

Color impacts people’s visual results, warm shades are expanded, and cool colors are contracted. Therefore, the floor of a little room should choose a great color of dark color, or a straightforward and bright floor, which makes people feel the growth of the area. If you choose a warm color flooring with a solid color, it will make the space appear narrower and raise the feeling of depression. In addition, in the decision of color, should choose small texture or straight grain effect, avoid huge and chaotic patterns.

How exactly to match wallpaper and sofa?
Proposal 1: Space for the main character
Ask yourself first, the type of feeling do you want? Consider space first, after that choose furniture. The color of the wallpaper is normally the main color, and the jewelry is merely embellishment. The whole set of sofas and walls are coordinated Silk Wallpaper colours, the living room is huge, and the color of the whole set of sofas could be bold. Want focus, jump out with an individual chair with a special shape and color.

Proposal 2: Taking home furniture as the primary corner
If the furniture is the primary character, the space is the same color. Red wallpaper can be retro unique color natural leather sofa, green wallpaper is certainly suitable for English natural leather sofa with button, purple wallpaper is suitable for all white leather sofa. In the color matching of the furniture, the coffee desk or the side desk uses the medium wood or metal glazing material, the huge area sofa gets the weight feeling, the light color sofa has the dark pillow, and vice versa, the contrast color or the related color can be used, the concentrate is not A lot more than 3 colors in order to avoid clutter.
Proposal 3: Coordinating similar colors
The combination of an individual color system and a similar color system is coordinated, but the space is simple to flow in monotonous and lifeless. For example, the wallpaper is usually light blue, the sofa comes in dark blue, and the pillow is made from contrasting orange or conflicting red or multi-colored patterns. It is advisable to put in a pot of green trees. Earth color matching by no means fails since it comes from character. In the home is certainly a color sofa, you can take one color from the fabric as the color of the wallpaper.

Proposal 4: Rhythm comparison color
Contrast color beating, red wallpaper green sofa, emphasizing the shape of the sofa, very jumping but easy to see exhausted, generally recommended not to be utilized, can only be used in crucial areas. Orange, reddish colored, and yellow warm-coloured sofas, as opposed to the blue, green, and purple-colored color wallpapers, match each other, furthermore to vivid, but also create a feeling of rhythm. The same set of blue sofas produces a different feel beneath the history of a white wall or an orange-red wall structure or a yellow wall structure. Blue and yellow can be added with a neutral color green to reconcile. The wallpaper and the sofa are in the same color or very similar colours, and the contrasting color pillow can be used to jump the color.

How to match wallpaper and curtains?
Different styles of wallpaper with a carefully selected curtain often bring a dreamy surprise to life. Opening the door, wallpaper curtains are often the most eye-catching because of the location advantage, and the decision of wallpaper and curtains can fully display the owner’s taste and pursuit, so the buy of wallpaper curtains is particularly important. Therefore how to help make the wallpaper and curtains flawlessly match, so that our living area is more romantic, passionate and quality?

The combination of wallpaper and curtains mainly pays focus on both color and shape.
Color part: To begin with, the color of the curtains and wallpaper need to complement each other. If the wallpaper is usually chosen to be basic, then the curtains could be slightly more fancy. For instance, you can choose the design of hollowing out or three-dimensional embroidery, which will mobilize the flexibility of the complete house.
Secondly, the curtains and wallpapers should be matched with the overall home environment, which includes end up being the default rule for purchasing curtain wallpapers. For example, brown wallpaper, dark brown velvet curtains, and the same color of the ground and table and chair, usual Western classical decoration style, could make the atmosphere of the whole room beautiful and elegant.
Form part: The design of the curtain should match the style of the wallpaper. If the wallpaper can be American country style, the curtain cannot choose a Chinese style. If the wallpaper chooses a method with a little pattern (such as pastoral style, European court style), then when choosing curtains, it isn’t recommended to select a curtain with a little design and a curtain. Usually it will appear that the room is not generous and stable. It is advisable to choose plain or somewhat striped curtains.

An ideal match between wallpaper and curtains is highly recommended when it comes to color and style. Both of them can add color to your home life, increase romance and increase flavor.