حدد صفحة

في عملية ورق حائط غرفة الاطفال رصف ورق الحائط ، يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه بالمقارنة مع ورق الحائط الباركيه ، فإن ورق الحائط العادي بسيط للغاية وأكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام بدون فسيفساء. كما يحدث ، فإن الخلفيات الأساسية بسيطة وسهلة التصميم لأنها لا تحتوي على أي أنماط ، لكن متطلبات الخياطة النسبية تكون أكثر صرامة. تعتبر الألوان العادية ، وخاصة الألوان السادة الداكنة ، أكثر عرضة نسبيًا لمشاكل التماس. إذا كانت الخلفية العادية تحتوي على ظاهرة التماس ، فما السبب وراء الحكم على التماس؟ بعد ذلك اتخذ النهج الصحيح.

1. توجد فجوة
إذا شوهد التماس على ارتفاع 1.5 متر على الجانب الأمامي ، فلا يوجد اختلاف في اللون في الخلفية. هل يمكن أن يكون التعامل مع اللحامات أثناء البناء جادا؟ تعود معظم أسباب اللحامات إلى مشاكل في البناء.
الرسالة
1. إذا كانت خلفية الشاشة عادة ما تكون خلفية مطاطية ، يمكنك أن تبلل 31271446978 187dca250b التماس بمنشفة مبللة ، افتح غراء ورق الحائط ، وافتح ورق الحائط برفق ، واستخدم منعم ورق الحائط لتنعيم ورق الحائط لتمديد ورق الحائط وإصلاح اللحامات.
2. إذا كانت ورق حائط طبيعي أو ورق حائط غير منسوج ، فليس هناك تقريبًا قابلية للتمدد ، لذلك لا يمكن إصلاحها بالتقنية المذكورة أعلاه. يمكن تظليل القاعدة بطبقة مطلية بطلاء مطابق في لون ورق الحائط.
2. يين ويانغ
عندما يكون من الواضح أنه لا يوجد شعور عام بين أشرطة ورق الحائط الخاصة بك على ارتفاع 1.5 متر على الجزء الأمامي ، يتم التعامل مع طبقات الخلفيات جيدًا على مسافات قريبة ، ولا توجد ظاهرة تماس واضحة. يبدو أن ورق الحائط يبدو وكأنه اختلاف في اللون ، وعادة ما يكون اختلاف اللون عند التماس وفقًا للقانون الظاهر للضوء العميق الضحل أو العمق الضحل أو الضحل العميق الضحل ، والذي قد يكون ناتجًا عن الين ويانغ.
ابحث عن ملصق ورق الحائط ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك ملصق بديل في المستوى العلوي والسفلي من الملصق - ↑ ↓.

الرسالة
1. إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى لصقها بالتناوب بناءً على الشعار ، أي: ضحل - ضحل - عميق - عميق نسبي لمنع ظاهرة الين واليانغ.
2. في حالة عدم وجود شعار ، يحدث ذلك بسبب مشكلة جودة ورق الحائط. لا يوجد حل على الإطلاق في الواقع ، من الضروري الرد على مكتب مبيعات ورق الحائط.

3 جوانب بيضاء
إذا وجد أن الجزء السفلي من الورق أطول قليلاً عند إنشاء خلفية داكنة ، فسترى ميزة بيضاء عند التماس بعد البناء. يمكن رؤية الفجوة بوضوح على مسافة 1.5 متر فقط من مقدمة الجدار.

الرسالة
1. نظرًا لأن ورق الحائط لم يتم إنشاؤه باستخدام ورق الحائط الأساسي ، يمكن معالجة التماس بطريقة الحواف.
2. إذا تم بناء ورق الحائط ، فيمكن استخدامه بنفس لون ورق الحائط. (هذه طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات)

4 غراء فائض
ليس من السهل محو ورق الحائط العادي بعد ملئه بالغراء ، وهناك آثار مطاطية متبقية بعد الاحتكاك.
الاحتياطات:
1. عند الإنشاء ، تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كان يمكن أن يكون هناك علامة إنشاء "لأعلى ولأسفل" على ملصق ورق الحائط. عندما يكون هناك هذا الشعار ، يجب نشر الخلفية بشكل إيجابي وسلبي. عندما لا تزال هناك ظاهرة مساحة السطح السلبية والإيجابية ، يمكنك اختبار الملصقات العادية مرة أخرى.
2 ، يجب أن يحاول بناء ورق الحائط غير المنسوج ذو اللون العادي تجنب انسكاب الغراء ، وتجنب المسح ، بمجرد أن تكون قوة المسح كبيرة ، يمكن أن تترك آثارًا. إذا كان من المؤسف أن ينسكب الغراء كثيرًا ، فيجب عليك تنظيف الغراء المسكوب في أصغر مجموعة ، ويجب أن يكون اللون الأكثر نعومة لورق الحائط الأساسي لطيفًا.
3 ، خلفية أساسية لسطح المطاط ، يجب أن تركز أول عجينة ورق الحائط لمدة 30 دقيقة تقريبًا على التحقق مما إذا كانت طبقات ورق الحائط قد حصلت على طباعة أوفست. عندما تكون هناك طباعة أوفست ، فهذا يعني أن ورق الحائط المطاطي لا يمكن أن يفيض ، وأن الغراء سيحتفظ بآثاره.

In the process of Kids Room Wall paper wallpaper paving, many people believe that compared with parquet wallpaper, plain wallpaper is very simple and far more convenient to use without mosaic. As it happens that basic wallpapers are simple and easy to lay out because they haven’t any patterns, but the relative stitching requirements are more stringent. Plain colors, specifically darker plain colours, are relatively more prone to seam problems. If the ordinary wallpaper includes a seam phenomenon, what is the reason behind judging the seam? After that take the correct approach.

1. There exists a gap
If the seam is seen at 1.5m on leading side, there is no color difference in the wallpaper. Could it be serious to deal with the seams during building? Most of the causes of the seams are due to construction problems.
Approach
1. If the wallpaper is usually a rubberized wallpaper, you can wet 31271446978 187dca250b the seam with a wet towel, open up the wallpaper glue, softly pry open up the wallpaper, and utilize the wallpaper softener to soften the wallpaper to extend the wallpaper and repair the seams.
2. If it is a natural paper wallpaper or a nonwoven wallpaper, there is nearly no stretchability, so it cannot be repaired by the above technique. The base could be shaded with a paint-coated seam that is identical in color to the wallpaper.
2.Yin and Yang
When there is obviously no overall feeling between your wallpaper strips at 1.5m on the front part, the seams of the wallpapers are handled well at close distances, and there is no obvious seam phenomenon. It seems that the wallpaper looks like a color difference, and the colour difference at the seam is usually in accordance with the apparent law of deep-shallow-deep-light or shallow-deep-shallow-deep, which may be caused by the yin and yang.
Find the label of the wallpaper and see if there is an alternate label at the top and bottom level of the label – ↑↓.

Approach
1. If there is, it needs to be alternately pasted based on the logo, ie: shallow-shallow-deep-deep relative to prevent the phenomenon of yin and yang.
2. When there is no logo, it is caused by the quality problem of the wallpaper. There is absolutely no solution in fact it is necessary to respond to the wallpaper sales office.

3 white side
If underneath paper is found to be slightly longer when the dark wallpaper is constructed, you will see a white advantage at the seam after the construction. The gap is definitely clearly visible at a distance of just one 1.5 m from leading of the wall.

Approach
1. Because the wallpaper is not constructed with basic wallpaper, the seam could be treated by the method of edging.
2. If the wallpaper has been built, it can be used in the same color as the wallpaper. (This is a versatile method)

4 overflow glue
The plain wallpaper isn’t simple to erase after filled with glue, and there are residual rubber marks after rubbing.
Precautions
1. When constructing, be certain to check whether there can be an “up and down alternate” construction tag on the wallpaper label. When there is this logo, the wallpaper should be positively and negatively posted. When there is still a negative and positive surface area phenomenon, you can test normal stickers again.
2, plain color nonwoven wallpaper construction should try to avoid spilling glue, avoid wiping, once the wiping strength is large, it could leave traces. If you are unfortunate plenty of to spill the glue, you should clean the spilled glue in the tiniest range, and the softer color of the basic wallpaper should be gentle.
3, rubber surface basic wallpaper, the first wallpaper paste for around 30 minutes must focus on check if the seams of the wallpaper have got offset printing. When there is offset printing, it implies that the rubberized wallpaper can’t overflow, and the glue will keep traces.