حدد صفحة

Side Bow Flat Best Chain هو جزء أساسي ميكانيكي ، موثوق به في السوق الخفيفة والمشروبات والوجبات والصيدلة والبيرة وغيرها من الصناعات. إنه مثالي لنقل الزجاجات والعلب والصناديق ومقالات ذات محتوى خفيف.

وصف المنتج مفصل:
إنها مرتبطة حقًا ببعض البكرات الأسطوانية القصيرة ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة ترس يسمى العجلة المسننة. إنه جهاز بسيط وموثوق وفعال لنقل الطاقة.
ناقل مستقيم مسطح أفضل سلسلة CC24SA / CC24SB / CC24SC

سريع التفاصيل:
قياسي وغير قياسي متاح
43995948971 كاليفورنيا 284f1222 بجودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية
التسليم الفوري
التعبئة وفقا لطلب الزبون.

تفاصيل التعبئة
10 أقدام أو 3.05 أمتار لكل حبلا ، محملة في علبة خشبية أو منصة نقالة , قد نقوم أيضًا بتعبئة السلسلة حسب الطلب.
موعد التسليم : 45 يومًا بعد استلام الدفع
الميناء: ميناء شنغهاي / نينغبو
المهلة الزمنية: 45 يومًا بعد استلام الدفع

خدمتنا
يمكننا أن نقدم لك:

◆ التسليم في الفترة الزمنية لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات
حلول وخدمات استثنائية للعناصر
◆ ضمان الجودة
◆ الدعم الفني المحلي
◆ استجابة سريعة للعملاء: التقيمات خلال 24 ساعة

"الجودة هي في العادة أولوية" غالبًا ما يعلق الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بقدرة كبيرة على مراقبة الجودة من البداية إلى النهاية. لقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادات CE و VB و SGS و ISO.

مجموعة Ever-Power Transmission هي شركة جماعية تصنع جميع أنواع مكونات الإرسال. لدينا 3 مصانع و 2 شركات مبيعات في الخارج.

من نحن
تقوم شركتنا بتصنيع رأس طاقة مملة وطحن متقدم ، وتحكم رقمي (سكة حديدية صلبة وسكة كابل) ومكتب منزلق وآلة تحكم رقمية. نحن نقدم نمط تجميع معياري ونظام تطوير لتحسين القدرة الإنتاجية بنجاح وفقًا لخصائص المنتج اللازمة لأي صناعة.

يتم تصنيع المنتجات التي توفرها شركة Jingyao Numerical Control Company بالتشغيل الآلي الرأسي والأفقي خلفيات ميكا الأوسط ويتم مسحها ضوئيًا باستخدام كاشفات ثلاثية الأبعاد. يجب كتابة رسالة نص الصلابة للأجزاء الأولية بعد المعالجة الحرارية. تتميز البضائع بدقة تصنيع عالية وسهولة نقل وسطح خادع وأسلوب معقول. المنتج المنتج موثوق به في أجزاء السيارة ، أجزاء المحرك ، الآلات الزراعية ، الآلات الهندسية ، آلات النسيج ، تجهيزات تسخين المياه ، تجهيزات الأنابيب ، أجزاء المعدات الكيميائية ، مهمة الخدمة المسلحة وسوق تصنيع القوالب.

نظرًا لأن المنتجات متوفرة في السوق ، فقد تم اقتراحها بقوة من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب.

تبيع الشركة بشكل أساسي أجزاء التحكم وأجزاء السفر وأدوات القطع (قياس التنفيذ) وأجزاء دقيقة إضافية من العلامات التجارية المحلية والخارجية. استنادًا إلى تفوق المصدر في الاستفادة الكاملة من "سوق أدوات التشذيب الصيني وقياس التنفيذ" ، "مدينة الأجهزة الميكانيكية والكهربائية الصينية" ، "سوق أدوات أتمتة تايتشو" ، وبالجمع بين تجربة التكنولوجيا الداخلية ، توفر الشركة منصة شراء من طرف واحد للخط والتحصيل (O2O) وإنشاء أقسام التوزيع في المدن الرئيسية.

عقيدة المنظمة: خلق قيمة للعميل ، وخلق فرص للعمال ، وخلق فوائد للأعمال. نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أننا قادرون على فتح وضع جديد حيث يمكننا الحصول على نتائج مربحة للجانبين ومنافع متبادلة مع العملاء الجدد والقدامى من خلال جهود متواصلة.

الأسئلة الشائعة
س: هل شركة أو مصنع التداول؟

ج: تتكون مجموعتنا من 3 مصانع وشركتين مبيعات في الخارج.

س: هل تقديم عينات هو عليه مجانا أو خارج ؟؟

ج: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ولكن لا ندفع تكلفة الشحن.

س: ما هي مدة التسليم؟ ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟

ج: بشكل عام هو 40-45 يومًا. قد يختلف الوقت الكافي بناءً على المنتج ومقدار التخصيص. بالنسبة للعناصر القياسية ، يكون الدفع: 30٪ T / T مسبقًا ، الرصيد قبل الشحن.

س: ما هو موك أو سعر المنتج الخاص بك بالضبط؟

ج: في حين أننا شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، يمكننا تقديم منتجاتنا وتكييفها مع مجموعة من الاحتياجات ، وبالتالي ، قد يختلف سعر الطلب والسعر اختلافًا كبيرًا حسب الحجم والمواد والمواصفات الأخرى ؛ على سبيل المثال ، المنتجات باهظة الثمن أو المنتجات العادية من المرجح أن يكون لها موك أقل. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة للحصول على الاقتباس الأكثر دقة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم سؤال آخر ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

نحن متخصصون في توليد سلسلة الأسطوانة الزراعية ، السلسلة العلوية الملساء ، سلسلة المراقبة Caterpillar ، سلسلة الدبوس المجوفة ، سلسلة النقل لسلسلة تعبئة وتغليف البيرة ، سلسلة الرصف ، سلسلة مصعد الشريط الجانبي المرفقة ، سلسلة مصعد الدلو (سلسلة مطحنة الأسمنت) ، سلسلة مكشطة التشكيل ، سلسلة التحميل لصناعة السيارات ، سلسلة التحميل للصناعة المعدنية ، سلسلة النقل لآلات المناجم ، سلسلة الخنادق ، سلسلة مطحنة السكر ، السلسلة المزدوجة المرنة ، إلخ. نرحب بالمكالمات الهاتفية ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني للاستفسار!

كل هذا النوع من سلسلة الأسطوانة الزراعية ، نضمن أن نقدم أفضل الأسعار من خلال الجودة العالية في الصين! كما نقبل أيضًا طلبًا معينًا حول البضائع. اذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا. من فضلك لا تتردد في إخبارنا ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لك التفاصيل التفصيلية ، ونعد بأن يكون حامل اللمبة لدينا في أمان وبأعلى جودة وسعر معقول. إذا كنت تفكر في منتجاتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أسرع وقت ممكن ، فنحن نسعى بإخلاص لتعاونكم.

Side Bow Flat Best Chain is a mechanical basic part, trusted in light market, beverage, meals, pharmacy, beer and other industries. It is ideal for conveying bottles, cans, boxes and similar light content articles.

Detailed Product Description:
It really is linked by some short cylindrical rollers and driven by a gear called a sprocket. It is a simple, reliable and efficient power transmission device.
Straight Conveyor Flat Best Chain CC24SA/CC24SB/CC24SC

Quick Detail:
Standard and non-standard available
43995948971 ca284f1222 With high quality and competitive price
Prompt delivery
Packing according to customer’s demand.

Packaging Details
10 feet or 3.05 meters each strand, loaded in plywooden case or pallet,We may also pack the chain as per request.
Delivery Time:45 days after received payment
Port:Shanghai/Ningbo port
Lead Time :45 days after received payment

Our service
We Can Provide You:

◆ On-period Delivery of a wide variety of products
◆ Exceptional item solutions and service
◆ Quality guarantee
◆ Local technical support
◆ Fast response to clients: Feedbacks in 24 hours

“Quality is usually priority” EVER-POWER people often attach great importance to quality controlling from the very beginning to the end. Our factory has obtained CE, VB, SGS & ISO certificates.

Ever-Power Transmission Group is a group corporation manufacturering all kinds of transmission components. We’ve 3 factories and 2 abroad sales corporations.

About us
Our company manufactures advanced boring and milling power head, numerical control (hard rail and cable rail) sliding desk and numerical control machine. We provide modular combination style and developing scheme to successfully improve production capacity in accordance with product characteristics necessary for any industry.

The products provided by Jingyao Numerical Control Company are manufactured at the vertical and horizontal machining Mica Wallpapers middle and are scanned using three-dimensional detectors. The hardness text message shall be made for primary parts after thermal treatment. The merchandise have high machining accuracy, easy transmission, specious surface and reasonable style. The produced product is trusted in the car parts, engine parts, agricultural machinery, engineering machinery, textile machinery, water heating fittings, pipe fittings, chemical equipment parts, armed service task and mould manufacturing market.

Since products are available on the market, they have been strongly suggested by both domestic and foreign customers.

The business mainly sells control parts, traveling parts, cutting tools (measuring implement) and additional precision parts of domestic and overseas brands. Based on the source superiority of taking full advantage of the “Chinese trimming Device and Measuring implement Market ” “Chinese Mechanical and Electrical Hardware city”, “Taizhou Automation Tools Market”, and by combination with the internal technology experience, the company provides on-line and off-collection (O2O) one-end purchasing platform and create distribution departments in main cities.

Organization tenet: creation of worth for client, creation of opportunities for workers, and creation of benefits for the business. We firmly believe that we are able to open up a new situation where we are able to get win-win outcomes and mutual benefits with new and old clients through unremitting efforts.

FAQ
Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?

A: Our group consists in 3 factories and 2 abroad sales companies.

Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?

A: Yes, we’re able to offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight.

Q: How long is your delivery time ? What’s your conditions of payment ?

A: Generally it is 40-45 days. Enough time may vary based on the product and the amount of customization. For standard items, the payment is: 30% T/T beforehand ,balance before shippment.

Q: What’s the exact MOQ or price for your product ?

A: While an OEM organization, we can offer and adapt our products to an array of needs.Hence, MOQ and price may greatly vary with size, material and further specifications; For example, costly products or regular products will most likely have a lesser MOQ. Please e mail us with all relevant information to obtain the most accurate quotation.

For those who have another question, please feel absolve to contact us

We are specialised in generating Agricultural Roller Chain, Smooth Top Chain,Caterpillar Monitor Chain,Hollow Pin Chain,Conveyor Chain for Beer Filling and Packing Series,Paver Chain,Attachment Sidebar Elevator Chain,Bucket Elevator Chain (Cement Mill Chain),Forging Scraper Chain,Loading Chain for Car Industry,Loading Chain for Metallurgical Industry,Conveyor Chain for Mine Machinery,Trencher Chain,Sugar Mill Chain,Double Flex Chain,etc. Welcome phone calls and emails to inquiry!

All of this kind Agricultural Roller Chain, we guarantee will offer the very best price by the high quality in china!We also accept particular order about the merchandise. If you are interested in our products. Please usually do not hesitate to tell us.We are very happy to give you the detailed details.We promise that our lampholder would be saftety and were in top quality and reasonable price. If you are thinking about our products, please contact us asap.We are sincerely seeking for your cooperation.