حدد صفحة

حلول صوتية معمارية للوافدين الجدد هناك فرق حاسم بين طريقة المعالجة الصوتية وعازل الصوت - تهدف طريقة المعالجة الصوتية إلى جعل المنزل مثاليًا لفائدة البرامج المقدمة ، بدلاً من الحماية من الصوت من الهروب. في هذا المنشور ، سوف نستكشف البدائل التي يمكن الحصول عليها لتحقيق ذلك ، فقياس المساحة والأبعاد وأبعاد غرفة الشكل لها تأثير كبير على ما يتم الاستماع إليه في الغرفة. يمكن أن ترتد الموجات الصوتية على الجدران وتندمج مع المظهر المباشر ، وهي رئيسية للانعكاسات المبكرة ، وصدى الارتجاف ، والصدى. كلما كان المكان أكبر ، زادت نتائجها. إلى أي مدى نرغب في الحصول على المزيد من الأشياء المباشرة التي تبدو جدية يعتمد على البرنامج. هل ستكون ممرًا للحفلات الموسيقية للموسيقى الكلاسيكية الجديدة؟ هل نقوم بتسجيل الآلات المدرجة هنا حتى تكون مناسبة لأداء الاستوديو؟ هذه التطبيقات لها متطلبات مختلفة وتتطلب النوع المناسب من طريقة المعالجة الصوتية. من الواضح أن المعالجة الصوتية علم بقدر ما هي فن. في قاعة بوسطن السيمفونية ، توجد تماثيل كبيرة (معظمها أساسيات العلاجات الصوتية - أشكال وأنواع العلاج الصوتي والتي يمكن الاستفادة منها من المحتمل أن يكون هناك دوافع أخرى) على الجانب ، من بين أمور أخرى ، ساهم في تحسين الصوتيات للأداء العام الكلاسيكي. تحتوي موجات يبدو أيضًا على أطوال موجية متفاوتة ، وإذا كان الطول الجسدي بين قسمين صلبين يتطابق مع الطول الموجي للتردد المزود ، فإن الظاهرة التي تُعتبر الموجة الدائمة (المعترف بها أيضًا كطريقة الرنين أو المنزل) تحدث عندما ترتد الموجة بين الجدارين . إنه يعادل دفع رجل أو امرأة على أرجوحة بالإيقاع المناسب فقط - سيؤدي التنفيذ إلى زيادة التأرجح الأقصى. هذا ليس ممتازًا للاستماع المهم لأنه يعزز بشكل مصطنع سعة ذلك التردد المرتبط. يصبح الاستماع الأساسي غير دقيق وتتحول الآلات الموسيقية المسجلة إلى ألوان. تؤثر هذه الظاهرة على الأسطح على طول وعرض وأعلى المكان. يتم تحديد هذا النوع من الرنين على أنه أوضاع محورية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للصوت أن يرتد من الجدران أكثر مما كان عليه الحال عندما يكون ، بشكل أساسي إلى الكثير من الرنينات المعقدة مثل الأنماط العرضية وغير المباشرة. هذا موضوع مهم ، لذلك سنتركه للوظائف المستقبلية. لا يمتلك معظمنا حزمة برامج متخصصة للتعامل مع هذا الأمر ، لذا فهذه بعض مفيدة 38508280410 c00bc3c2e0 القيم المعروفة باسم نسب الترباس والتي تساعدنا عند التخطيط لأبعاد المنزل. وهم على النحو التالي:

1: 1. أربعة عشر: واحد .391: 1.28: 1.541: واحد .60: 2.33 لاحظ أنه يمكن استخدام هذه القيم في أي عملية شراء بغض النظر عما إذا كانت الطول أو العرض أو الارتفاع. هذه النسب ليست بأي حال من الأحوال الكلمة النهائية بشأن أفضل نسب الأماكن والحلول الصوتية النسبية التي يجب أن تكون - فهي تقدم لنا أساسًا إرشادات قياسية بناءً على ما نجح على مر السنين في ظروف العالم بأسره الفعلية. ترشد الجدران المتوازية أيضًا إلى الموجات الواقفة ، لذلك في سيناريوهات التسجيل الاحترافية ، من الأفضل إبقاء الجدران بزاوية معينة لتقليل هذه الظاهرة. امتصاص الصوت من الواضح ، يجب تحديد نسب المكان في مرحلة تطوير الفضاء. عدة مرات ، لا تقع نسب المساحة للمنزل الحالي في النسب المثالية ومن غير المألوف العثور على مساحة غرض أساسية مع أقسام غير متوازية. للتغلب على هذه المعضلة ، يمكننا استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات - أولها عن طريق امتصاص الصوت عبر ألواح الجدران وألواح السقف وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تصنيف الماصات إلى فئتين - ماصات تعتمد على السرعة في المقام الأول وامتصاص مركز القوة. لكل فرد نقاط قوته وضعفه الشخصي. الماصات القائمة على السرعة أي لوحة صوتية أو مصيدة باص تستخدم مواد مسامية تنتمي إلى هذا التصنيف. يمكن أن تتنوع المواد من الألياف الزجاجية والصوف الصخري والرغوة وما إلى ذلك. تعمل على إضعاف الطاقة الصوتية عن طريق تحويلها وإطلاقها كطاقة حرارية. يمكنهم تقليل طاقة الصوت من خلال معظم تحديد التردد ، على الرغم من أن الألواح السميكة يمكنها امتصاص الترددات المنخفضة. نظرًا لأنها تغطي نطاقًا كبيرًا من الترددات ، يتم التعرف عليها أيضًا كممتصات للنطاق العريض. الماصات القائمة على السرعة هي حلول صوتية يدوية لمعالجة المشاكل الأساسية ، والتي تشمل التعويض عن أوضاع منطقة أقل بكثير ، وإدارة وقت تردد الصدى لمساحة. تستخدم في الغالب للتعامل مع تحديات التردد المنخفض. ماصات الألواح المختومة ، رنانات Helmholtz ، ماصات الغشاء تسقط في هذه الفئة. هذه عبارة عن ماصات شريطية رفيعة وتستخدم للتركيز على تردد معين. تصبح غير فعالة إذا كانت هناك مجموعة ترددات واسعة تريد حلها وإذا لم يتم تصميمها بشكل جيد ، فيمكن أن يتردد صداها بتردد غير مرغوب فيه. مواد متنوعة ، توجد في المنطقة أثاث منزلي وسجاد وأريكة ونوافذ والعديد من المشكلات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الصوت . حتى اكتساب المزيد من الأشخاص في المنطقة له نتيجة على خيارات المعالجة الصوتية ، حيث تبدو الأجسام بكميات مختلفة بترددات مختلفة. وضع مكبر الصوت ضروري أيضًا. هناك مواقع في مكان يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انعكاس مظهر الجدار لإحداث إلغاء فترة مع ما يُسمع في السماعة (يُعرف أيضًا باسم تداخل حدود المتحدث). يجب أن يكون تحديد الموقع المناسب لوضع السماعات أولوية - تعتمد في الغالب على هندسة المساحة. بمجرد تحديد المكان المثالي ، يمكننا استخدام بعض الموارد الموضحة لمعالجة المشكلات التي لا تزال قائمة.

وضع الأدوات معًا يعتمد مستوى التعقيد في المعالجة الصوتية حقًا على ميزانية الإنفاق والبرامج. بالنسبة لمحيط الاستماع الحاسم ، يجب حساب وقت الصدى بدقة ويجب استخدام الامتصاص الصحيح للتعامل مع الأوضاع المنزلية المخالفة. قد يكون هذا صعبًا ويجب أن يكون لديك معرفة معقدة بنفس فعالية الخبرة ، نظرًا لأن التأثيرات الحقيقية للعالم بأسره في بعض الأحيان لا تتطابق مع الكميات. أحد الأخطاء التي تظهر غالبًا هو الوضع المفرط للألواح الصوتية ومخمدات الباص. عندما يتم استخدام الكثير من ألواح امتصاص الرغوة ، يصبح تردد الجهير أعلى بشكل معقول ويجعل معالجة تفاعل التردد غير المتكافئ أكثر صعوبة. يعد المنزل الذي لا حياة فيه للغاية رديئًا أيضًا لتسجيل الآلات حيث تشارك صوتيات المنطقة في جزء كبير من لونها - القيثارات والكمان والطبول. الخلاصة كما ترى ، يجب أن تكون طريقة المعالجة الصوتية خاصة بتطبيق معين. لا يوجد منزل واحد رائع لجميع الأغراض. يمكن أن يكون التعقيد الذي ينطوي عليه الأمر مذهلاً.

Architectural acoustic solutions for newcomers!There is a critical distinction in between acoustic treatment method and soundproofing – acoustic treatment method aims to make a home optimum for the benefit of a provided software, fairly than protecting against sound from escaping. In this post, we will explore what alternatives are obtainable to accomplish this.Area Measurement, Dimensions and ShapeRoom dimensions have a substantial impression on what is listened to in the room. Audio waves can bounce of walls and incorporate on to the direct seem, major to early reflections, flutter echo, and reverberation. The much larger the place, the even bigger their results. How considerably of it we want extra to our direct seem seriously is dependent on the software. Is it going to be a concert corridor for classical new music? Are we recording instruments listed here so that they can be suitable for studio perform? These applications have various requires and demand the proper kind of acoustic treatment method. It is obvious that acoustic treatment is as significantly a science as it is an art. In the Boston Symphony Hall, large statues (most Acoustic Remedies Fundamentals – Forms and Types of Acoustic Therapy And In which They Can Be Utilized likely place in there for other motives) on the side, among other issues, contributed to best acoustics for classical overall performance. Seem waves also have varying wavelengths, and if the bodily length in between 2 solid partitions match the wavelength of a supplied frequency, a phenomenon regarded as the standing wave (also acknowledged as resonance or home method) happens when the wave bounces among the 2 walls. It is equivalent to pushing a man or woman on a swing with just the appropriate rhythm – executing so will give increase to the maximum swing. This is not excellent for crucial listening as it artificially boosts the amplitude of that associated frequency. Essential listening gets inaccurate and recorded instruments turn into coloured. This phenomenon affects surfaces along the size, width and top of the place. This kind of resonances are identified as axial modes. In addition, sound can bounce of the walls additional than when, primary to a lot more intricate resonances such as tangential and indirect modes. This is a significant subject matter, so we will leave it to future posts. Most of us do not have specialized software package to deal with this, so this are some useful 38508280410 c00bc3c2e0 values known as bolt ratios which assist us when planning home dimensions. They are as follows:

1: 1.fourteen: one.391: 1.28: 1.541: one.60: 2.33Note that these values can be employed in any purchase no matter if it is length, width or height. These ratios are by no means the final say on what best place ratios and relative acoustic solutions must be – they basically give us a standard guideline based on what has worked over the years in actual entire world conditions. Parallel walls also guide to standing waves, so in professional recording scenarios, it is finest to keep the walls at a particular angle to lower this phenomenon.Sound AbsorptionObviously, place proportions have to be determined at the developing phase of a space. Several times, area proportions of an current house do not fall in ideal ratios and it is uncommon to find a basic purpose space with non-parallel partitions. To overcome this dilemma, we can use a wide variety of techniques – the very first of which is by means of audio absorption via wall panels, ceiling panels, etcetera. Absorbers can be labeled into two categories – velocity primarily based absorbers and force centered absorbers. Every single have their personal strengths and weaknesses.Velocity Based AbsorbersAny acoustic panel or bass trap that uses porous materials belongs to this classification. Materials can variety from fibreglass, rockwool, foam, and so forth. They attenuate sound energy by converting and releasing it as heat power. They can reduce audio energy through most of the frequency selection, even though thicker panels can absorb reduced frequencies. Because they cover a big frequency assortment, they are also recognized as broadband absorbers. Velocity primarily based absorbers are handy acoustic solutions for tackling basic troubles, which include compensating for significantly less than great area modes, and managing the reverb time for a space.Strain Primarily based AbsorbersThis kind of acoustic treatments occupy significantly less area than velocity centered absorbers and are mostly utilised to handle lower frequency challenges. Sealed panel absorbers, Helmholtz resonators, membrane absorbers drop into this class. These are slender band absorbers and utilised for concentrating on a particular frequency. They become ineffective if a vast frequency array wants to be resolved and if not designed well, they can resonate at an unwelcome frequency.Miscellaneous MaterialsChances are, the area has home furniture, carpets, sofa, windows and several other issues that can affect the sound. Even acquiring much more people in the area has an result on acoustic treatment options.Objects soak up seem in various quantities at distinct frequencies. Speaker placement is also essential. There are locations in a place which can result in the reflected seem of a wall to bring about period cancellation with what is getting heard in the speaker (also known as Speaker Boundary Interference). Locating the suitable location for speaker placement must be a priority – based mostly on the geometry of the space. As soon as the ideal spot is identified then can we use some of the resources described to tackle the problems that continue to be. All factors must be taken into account or used to our benefit.

Putting the Instruments TogetherThe level of complexity in acoustic treatment really is dependent on the spending budget and software. For a crucial listening surroundings, reverb time really should be precisely calculated and the right absorbers should be utilised to handle offending home modes. This can be hard and have to have complex knowledge as effectively as experience, given that at times the true entire world effects do not match the quantities. One blunder that arises often is the overzealous placement of acoustic panels and bass traps. When way too a lot of foam absorption panels are used, the bass frequency gets reasonably louder and makes it even tougher to tackle uneven frequency reaction. An extremely lifeless home is also poor for recording instruments wherever area acoustics participate in a huge portion in give its color – guitars, violins and drums.ConclusionAs you can see, acoustic treatment method ought to be specific to a specific application. There is no a single home that is great for all purposes. The complexity involved can be staggering.