3D 乙烯基墙纸

Dingtalk 20210128171704

现代 3D 卧室壁纸

因为在不同的光线下,不同的拍摄角度,以及不同的显示器都会造成色差,请按收到的材质验收。购买20米以下纸管时支撑力不够,可能会在快递途中压折,粘贴的时候要刮平,不影响使用,如有疑问请与我联系。

 

早在文艺复兴时期之前,墙壁上就已经贴上了墙纸,以增加室内的美感,但在这一时期,墙纸作为昂贵挂毯的替代品出现了,而挂毯主要是一种高级物品,贵族们用它来覆盖墙壁,改善热量的影响,使房间变得明亮而充满活力。壁纸的发展历程经历了许多显著的变化,有些是为了提高质量和功能,有些则是为了让人感到舒适。但从古至今,有一样东西始终不变,那就是风景的使用,毫无疑问,它是值得的。然而,在经历了漫长的过山车之旅之后,这些壁纸变得比以往任何时候都更加实用。当房主们考虑对房子进行改造时,乙烯基壁纸就会在他们心中占据一个特殊的角落。 

原因很简单! 

它们是房屋的重要组成部分,是厨房和浴室等易受潮区域的理想选择。因为顶层是乙烯基薄膜,底层是经过处理的丙烯酸乙烯基,增加了一层额外的厚度,可以防潮防湿。此外,这些纸张经久耐用,可清洗,使用寿命长。此外,加厚层还能起到防污防水的作用。我想现在我们更能理解为什么这些乙烯基墙纸总是被建议用于厨房和浴室了吧。 

普通乙烯基墙纸的现代替代品 

我们对乙烯基壁纸的好处肯定不会嫌多,而且现在有了多种多样的设计,让墙面看起来既现代又质朴别致。有了种类繁多的 3D 壁纸,它可以瞬间将陈旧的室内装饰提升到新的戏剧性美学境界。从木质风格、石材风格到砖块风格,您可以随心所欲地创造自己喜欢的外观,最重要的是,您不必担心预算问题,因为它们的价格超级实惠。 

3D 乙烯基墙纸

首先是这款精美绝伦的墙纸,它可以毫不费力地将您的房间打造成一个奢华的空间。这种壁纸能让您的房间与众不同,它能产生一种 "爆裂 "效果,使墙壁看起来生机勃勃,功能齐全。除了独特的设计外,它们还非常耐用、耐洗、防潮、防污,当然还能给家居带来令人印象深刻的趣味。

3D PVC 乙烯基墙纸

如果我说这些壁纸是美丽与效率的混合体,那也不会错,它们是墙壁的混合体,可以在极简的努力中创造出戏剧性的效果。有了它们的防潮质量,你甚至不必担心在易积水的地方使用。说到 PVC 的耐用性,我想大家都深有体会!除了这些优点之外,这种 3D PVC 乙烯基墙纸它甚至可以阻挡有害的紫外线。 

3D 砖墙纸 

接下来是 2021 年最流行的选择,即 3D 砖墙纸.它们给墙壁带来一种非常质朴的感觉。这些壁纸是将自己带入黄金时代的最快方法,同时还能保持当前的流行趋势。 

SSJ 壁纸 了解您对壁纸的需求,这就是我们始终紧跟新潮流的原因。请登录以下网站查看我们新潮、耐用、多功能的墙纸系列 https://wallpaper-ssj.com 如需任何帮助,请致电 +39 3471 65 17 22

Dingtalk 20210128171704

产品说明
产品名称 :
3D 乙烯基墙纸
款式编号 :
MJLNB-off white2021 ,MJLNB-grey2022 ,MJLNB-Light beige2023,MJLNB-brown2024,MJLNB-beige2025
颜色 :
MJLNB-off white2021 ,MJLNB-grey2022 ,MJLNB-Light beige2023,MJLNB-brown2024,MJLNB-beige2025
材料
无纺布
生态风格 :
莫登,简约 3d 壁纸家居装饰
产品尺寸 :
宽度为 53 厘米*9.5 米,长度以米为单位,您可以根据需要拍摄任意数量。整卷为 9.5 米。
申请 :
 客厅、卧室、婚房、电视背景
购买说明
 零售买家请务必一次性买足,分批购买会有色差,请注意
关于颜色 :
因为在不同的光线下,不同的拍摄角度,以及不同的显示器都会造成色差,请按收到的材质验收。购买20米以下纸管时支撑力不够,可能会在快递途中压折,粘贴的时候要刮平,不影响使用,如有疑问请与我联系。

 

我们承诺将以中国最优惠的价格提供最优质的产品!我们也接受有关产品的特殊订单。如果您对我们的产品感兴趣。我们很乐意为您提供详细的信息。我们承诺我们的产品安全、优质、价格合理。如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请尽快与我们联系。

我们的大部分产品都出口到欧洲或美洲,既有标准产品,也有非标准产品。我们可以根据您的图纸或样品进行生产。材料可以是标准材料,也可以按照您的特殊要求生产。选择我们,就选择了可靠。

1 27

浙江亿宝环保材料有限公司位于浙江省杭州市,占地面积3万多平方米。公司拥有国内先进的 XPE 生产设备,以生产化学交联聚乙烯发泡为主,同时生产以 XPE 为基材的环保材料周边产品,如儿童游戏爬行垫、3D 立体装饰壁纸汽车坐垫等、我公司在原材料的选用上不断改进,高度重视产品质量,让客户买的放心,公司将以满足国内外客户对产品质量的要求为出发点,以精湛的技术为基础,以合作共赢为桥梁,带动企业全面发展,服务更多的家庭,创造更好的经济效益和社会效益。
为什么选择我们
以塑料制品生产销售为一体的新型环保材料公司,主要以低密度聚乙烯发泡环保材料为主,防水、阻燃、耐高温、防水、防潮、防震、隔音、保温、可塑性好,公司始终本着 "诚信经营、以德经商、制造经典、创造完美 "的经营宗旨。凭借精湛的技术、先进的设备、严格的管理、稳定的产品质量、快捷的配送支持、精细的生产工艺、保证的交货期、周到的客户服务赢得了广大客户的信赖和好评。

1 17
1 32
1.工厂直销。不涉及第三方;
2.采用最高质量标准,成为全球最知名的 OEM 和 ODM 指定供应商;
3.与美国和欧洲的研发团队合作,开发行业领先技术;
4.高度专业的销售团队提供快速响应,认真对待每一封邮件,帮助客户找到问题的解决方案;
5.专业的客户服务团队为客户的利益和商业机密提供全面保护,并提供全面的产品支持。
6.我们的产品在全球广受欢迎,客户忠诚度高,业务不断增长;
7.支持阿里巴巴贸易保障。
1 12
1 26

自 2010 年以来,我们一直专注于自粘墙砖的设计和生产。
研发能力。我们一直在生产各种颜色和款式的剥离和粘贴瓷砖。

2.我们的产品符合 ROHS 和 SGS 标准。
瓷砖经久耐用。我们的瓷砖保证能牢固地贴在墙壁上,长期使用也不会开裂或变黄。
价格

1 30

常见问题

1.问:你们是工厂还是贸易公司?
答:我们不仅是一家贸易公司,也是一家专业的织物墙纸/墙布工厂。

2.问:你们的 MOQ 是多少?
答:最小订购量为 2.8 平方米。
3.问:你们有多少墙布系列?
答:我们有很多产品可供选择,而且新产品会不断更新。
4.问:你们提供免费样品吗?
答:是的,我们提供免费样品。如果您对我们的款式感兴趣,可以将其发送至
对我们来说,您只需支付快递费。
5.问:您有哪种尺寸?
答:我们的长度不受限制,但宽度只有 2.8-3.0 米。
6.问:你们可以接受定制吗?
答:是的,我们可以根据客户的设计进行生产。
7 .问:有颜色差异吗?
答:不同批次的墙布会有一些细微的色差、
因此,请一次购买足够多的平方米或卷筒纸,以确保它们能运到
以避免色差。
8.问:如果我想了解更多详情或订购,该怎么办?
答:请直接向我们在阿里巴巴的销售人员咨询。我们将与您讨论细节
关于织物墙纸/墙布

zh_CNZH

3D Vinyl Wallpaper

Dingtalk 20210128171704

Modern 3D bedroom wallpaper

Because in different light, different shooting angle, as well as different monitors will cause chromatic aberration, please accept the material as received. Buy less than 20 meters when the paper Tube Support Force is insufficient, may be pressed on the way to the express fold, paste the time to scrape flat, do not affect the use of care, if you have questions please contact  with me

 

Wallpaper has been wielded on the walls even before the Renaissance period to amplify the aesthetic of the Interior but they notably emerged during this period as a substitute for costly tapestries which was majorly a high-class thing and used by aristocrats to cover the walls, ameliorate the effect of heat, and make the room lightening & vibrant. The journey of wallpaper had been through many remarkable changes, some to improve the quality, the feature while some to make it eye-soothing. But from ancient days till today one thing which has been remaining constant is the use of scenic views and no doubt it is worth it. However, after the long roller coaster ride, these wallpapers have become much more functional than ever before. And amidst an array of wallpaper vinyl wallpaper secures a special corner in homeowners’ hearts when they think of giving their house a makeover. 

The reasons are simple! 

They are an incredible addition to a house and are ideal for moisture-prone areas like the kitchen and bathroom. Because the top is layered with vinyl film and the base is treated with acrylic vinyl that adds an extra thick layer to protect from moisture and humidity. Besides these papers are durable, washable and long-lasting. Moreover, the extra layers serve more purposes making them stain and water-resistant. I guess now we better understand why these vinyl wallpaper are always advised for kitchens and bathrooms. 

The modern alternatives of regular vinyl wallpaper 

We sure can’t get enough of the benefits of vinyl wallpaper moreover with the huge diversity of designs now have contemporary, rustic-chic looking covers for the walls. With an ample variety of 3D wallpapers, it can instantly elevate the old looking interior into a new dramatic aesthetic niche. Ranging from wood style, stone style or brick; you can create any look of your love, and the best part is you won’t have to worry about the budget as they are super affordable. 

3D Vinyl Wallpaper

First on the list is this amazingly beautiful wallpaper which can effortlessly turn your room into a luxury looking space. This wallpaper makes your room stand out from the rest by giving a popping effect which makes the walls look alive and functional. Apart from the unique designs, they are incredibly durable, washable, moisture and stain-resistant and of course lend an impressive interest to the home.

3D PVC Vinyl wallpaper

It won’t be wrong if I say these wallpapers are a mixture of beauty and efficiency, they are a blend of the walls for creating a dramatic effect in the minimalist effort. With their moisture-resistant quality, you even won’t need to worry about implementing in the water prone areas. And talking about the durability of PVC then I guess we all are well aware of it! Besides all the added advantages of this 3D PVC Vinyl wallpaper, it can even block harmful ultraviolet rays. 

3D Brick wallpaper 

Next in the line is the most popular choice of 2021 which is 3D brick wallpaper. They give a terrific rustic feel to walls. These wallpapers are the quickest way to take yourself in the golden days while maintaining the current trend. 

SSJ wallpaper understands your wallpaper needs which is why we always buckle up with the new trends. So check out our trendy, highly durable, versatile wallpaper collection on https://wallpaper-ssj.com To reach us for any help you can contact on +39 3471 65 17 22

Dingtalk 20210128171704

Products Description
Product   name :
3D  Vinyl  wallpaper
style  No. :
MJLNB-off white2021 ,MJLNB-grey2022 ,MJLNB-Light beige2023,MJLNB-brown2024,MJLNB-beige2025
Color :
MJLNB-off white2021 ,MJLNB-grey2022 ,MJLNB-Light beige2023,MJLNB-brown2024,MJLNB-beige2025
material :
Non-woven
Ecorative style :
Morden ,simple 3d wallpaper home decoration
Product  size :
The width is 53 cm*9.5m, the length is marked by the meter, and you can shoot as many pieces as you need. The whole roll is 9.5meters.
Apply to :
 Living Room, bedroom, wedding room,TV background
Buying instructions:
 Retail buyers please be sure to buy a one-time enough, buy in batches will have color difference, please note
About  the  color :
Because in different light, different shooting angle, as well as different monitors will cause chromatic aberration, please accept the material as received. Buy less than 20 meters when the paper Tube Support Force is insufficient, may be pressed on the way to the express fold, paste the time to scrape flat, do not affect the use of care, if you have questions please contact  with me

 

We promise will offer the best price by the high quality in china! We also accept special order about the products. If you are interested in our products. Please do not hesitate to let us know.We are pleased to give you the detailed information.We promise that our products would be safety and were in high quality and reasonable price. If you are interested in our products, please contact us asap.We are sincerely looking for your cooperation.

Most of our products are exported to Europe or Americas, both standard and nonstandard products available. We can produce as per your drawing or sample. Material can be standard or as per your special request. If you choose us, you choose reliable.

1 27

EVER-POWER Environmental Protection Material Co., Ltd. is located in Zhejiang , covering an area of more than 30,000 square meters. With domestic advanced XPE production equipment, our company mainly specializes in the production of chemical crosslinked polyethylene foam, and also produces xPE-based environmental protection material peripheral products such as children’s game crawling mat and 3D decorative wallpaper Car cushion, etc., our company continuous improvement on the selection of raw materials, attaches great importance to product quality, let the customer to buy feel rest assured, the company will to meet the requirement for the quality of products by customers at home and abroad as a starting point, on the basis of the exquisite technology, in order to win-win cooperation as a bridge, driving the development of enterprise comprehensive, service more families, create better economic benefits and social benefits.
Why Choose Us
In plastic products production and sales for the integration of new environmental protection materials company, mainly low density polyethylene foam environmental protection material, waterproof, flame retardant, high temperature resistant, waterproof, anti tide, shockproof, sound insulation, heat preservation, good plasticity, the company has always been based on “honest business, ethics in business, manufacturing classics, create a perfect” business purposes. Relying on exquisite technology, advanced equipment, strict management, stable product quality, fast distribution support, fine production technology, ensure the delivery time, thoughtful customer service to win the trust and praise of the majority of customers.

1 17
1 32
1. Factory direct sale. No third party is involved;
2. Has adopted the highest quality standards and become the world’s most famous OEMs & ODMs appointed suppliers;
3. Cooperate with US & European R&D teams and develop leading technology in the industry;
4. Highly professional sales team provides quick response, treats every email seriously, and helps customers find solutions to whatever questions they have;
5. Professional customer service team provides full protection for customer’s interests and business secrets, as well as full product supports.
6. Our products are well received worldwide, leading to high level of customer loyalty & growing business;
7. Support Alibaba trade assurance.
1 12
1 26

1. we are specialized in the design and production of self adhesive wall tiles since 2010.With a wealth of product experience and
R&D capabilities. We’ve been making the peel and stick tiles in a wide range of colors and styles.

2. Our product compliant the tests of ROHS and SGS.we use only imported environmentally friendly raw materials to make sure the
tiles are durable. Our tiles are guaranteed to stick firmly to walls and never crack or yellow over time.Good quality with best
price.

1 30

FAQ

1. Q: Are you factory or trading company?
A: We are not only a trading company but also a professional fabric wallpaper/wall cloth factory.

2. Q: What is your MOQ?
A: The minimum order quantity is 2.8 square meters.(1meters)
3. Q: How many wall cloth collections do you have?
A: We have a lot of products to offer and new products are updating constantly.
4. Q: Do you provide free samples?
A: Yes, we provide free samples. If you are interested in our style, you can send it is
photo to us, you should just pay the delivery.
5. Q: Which size do you have?
A: Our length is not limited, but in width, we only have 2.8-3.0 meters.
6. Q: Can you accept customization?
A:Yes,we can make produces based on customer’s design.
7 .Q: Is there any color difference?
A: There is some slight color difference between different batches of wall covering,
so pls purchase enough square meters or rolls at a time to make sure they come
from the same batch to avoid color difference.
8. Q: What should I do if I want to know more details or make order?
A: Pls write enquiry directly to our sales in Alibaba. And we will talk details with you
about the fabric wallpaper/wall cloth.