壁纸 SSJ

自 2001 年以来

每天开放

星期一至星期五:上午 9 时至下午 6 时
周末上午 10 时至下午 5 时

面包店 33

服务

定制壁纸

优质纸张

壁纸是家居装饰的热门选择,它提供各种可用的颜色、质地和图案。本指南将帮助您对所有不同的设计和功能进行分类,以便选择最适合您的需求和个性的壁纸。今天就需要?我们将按照您的时间安排送货。中午前订购,您可以方便地安排当天送货。

在 SSJ,我们提供各种墙纸设计供您选择,您可以选择是否装饰墙纸,也可以选择墙纸的颜色。
SSJ 的所有壁纸都有最高质量的表面处理,这意味着我们不仅为我们独特的设计感到自豪,而且还为我们创新的墙面粘合技术、其出色的耐用性、易悬挂性和易用性感到自豪。
我们将采用全新的壁纸制作方法,为您提供最佳的设计选择,帮助您打造独一无二的个性化空间。

985311

新油漆是什么?21 笔巧妙去除!

新装修的房子,常常散发着刺鼻的油漆味,严重影响家人的身体健康。有数据显示,80%的新装修房存在甲醛超标问题,装修污染中的有害气体会持续释放长达3至8年,而现代家装中大量使用合成材料,有害气体几乎隐藏在家中的每个角落。如何消除家装后的油漆味呢?这是很多小伙伴装修完房子后的烦恼,今天保哥就教你21种去除家中油漆的方法,保证还你一个清新健康的新空间

家居软装的软装风格是什么?

柔美风格 这种柔美的形式,强调简约的风格但又不失丰富的内涵。它最早出现于上世纪末本世纪初的各类房地产样板间和写字楼,在设计上追求稍显奢华的模仿型,逐渐形成了以黑胡桃为主要木工饰面板的风格,大量出现在普通家庭装修中...

 

窗帘要洗多久?

很少有人会注意到窗帘的清洗,太大了,换洗不方便,接下来教大家一下什么时间洗窗帘比较合适!

窗帘的作用和清洁数量少的原因

窗帘从通风口最近,可以阻挡外面的灰尘进入,美丽漂亮的窗帘会给我们的装修锦上添花...

如何识别墙纸的利弊

近年来,随着终端消费者对壁纸需求的快速增加,使国内壁纸市场异常火爆,火爆的背后暴露出的问题也越来越多;很多厂家为追求市场竞争,盲目降低成本,以低价的壁纸产品风靡市场,很多消费者只图便宜,而忽略了产品的本质--质量!

壁纸保养很重要

根据壁纸的材质不同,其保养方法也不同,下面为大家提供几种不同材质壁纸的保养要点。壁纸的保养需要结合产品的材质进行处理,常用的材质一般分为以下几类:PVC塑料壁纸、无纺布制品、纯纸制品...

如何变废为宝

万物都有自己的生命,无论是人还是物。如果提到东西比如壁纸就好了,壁纸的寿命一般是几年的时间,装修过的业主可能经常会遇到这样的事情,装修几年后,贴了壁纸,刷了乳胶漆的墙面,或者是地板、厨房的地砖出现了一些问题,要求修补或者更换,当然前提是壁纸的质量要好一些,比如一些进口的壁纸,比如德国的保罗壁纸。如果质量得不到保证,那么在换新不久就会出现这样或那样的问题。先不说质量好不好的问题,如果要避免浪费,怎样才能使新旧东西重新焕然一新呢? 

如何识别墙纸的利弊

近年来,随着终端消费者对壁纸需求的快速增加,使国内壁纸市场异常火爆,火爆的背后暴露出的问题也越来越多;很多厂家为追求市场竞争,盲目降低成本,以低价的壁纸产品风靡市场,很多消费者只图便宜,而忽略了产品的本质--质量!

970528

精美设计,72 小时内全球快速送达,尽在 SSJ。

我们引进先进技术,使用环保、无害、安全的材料,具有更高的附着力和良好的触感。

商店

精湛的工艺和精心的设计

经典造型、现代色彩和手绘图案。有了我们的墙纸,无论您的风格如何,您都可以改变家中的每个房间。我们从顶部选择了主题
我们通过道德途径采购最高质量的纸张,以确保清晰的印刷和高清晰度。我们的纸张经久耐用,易于安装。

151201

随着世界的不断发展,几乎每个领域都发生了巨大的变化,室内装饰的风格也顺应了不断变化的潮流。室内设计师总是不遗余力地为您的墙壁带来新鲜感。 

是的!一墙之隔

在新时代壁纸的帮助下,家中的墙壁可以改变和改造整个空间,在满足功能性的同时充满时尚气息。墙纸是时下非常流行的设计首选。随着多功能、明确的壁纸选择的复兴,壁纸材料取得了许多新的进步。广泛的选择使您可以自由地将一个戏剧性的房间转变为柔和通风的房间,应用浅色墙纸,或者将沉闷无聊的墙面换成美丽的壁画,使其焕发生机。如果房间感觉过于宽敞,则可以使用带有醒目特征的深色墙纸或深色纹理墙纸(如 砖墙纸就像我们收集的壁纸一样,这份清单可能不会有结局。 

2021 年的壁纸流行趋势突出了变形和创造性的风格和设计。将购物者的愿景变为现实,从未如此令人惊叹。今年,最流行的室内住宅外观集中体现了大胆、新颖、别出心裁的视觉效果。从自然美学到银色和金色,从现代风格到仿造和几何风格,我们都能一网打尽--有些图案旨在愉悦心情,而传统、复古和自然图案则旨在营造优雅的氛围。  

无论您想为小房间、大卧室、走廊还是客厅铺贴壁纸,在 Wallpaper SSJ 上都能轻松找到理想的墙纸。 

我们的服务故事始于 2001 年,从那时起,我们从未停止过为客户带来最佳服务的伟大冒险。我们由一支谦逊的团队组成,他们对装饰您的商业和生活空间既专业又充满热情。我们以客户的梦想为信仰,提供最好的服务和工艺,为客户的想象力插上翅膀。我们专注于研究、设计、制造和销售各种墙面装饰材料,这些材料广受欢迎,使用率极高。 

我们提供各种墙纸,如现代墙纸、 PVC 壁纸砖墙纸、 织物墙布, 乙烯基墙纸3d 墙壁壁纸除了壁纸,我们还提供 墙纸胶, 隔音板吸音天花板

我们的目标是以合理的价格提供一流的产品。 然而,为了降低总成本,我们从不在产品质量上打折扣。此外,我们不断超越消费者对质量和服务的期望。 浏览我们网站上种类繁多的精美墙纸 壁纸-ssj.com/ 或拨打 +39 0522 1606 388 或发送电子邮件与我们联系,寻求我们的建议和帮助: sales@wallpaper-ssj.com

zh_CNZH

Wallpaper SSJ

SINCE 2001

Open Every Day:

Monday-Friday: 9am – 6pm
Weekends: 10am – 5pm

bakery 33

Services

Custom Wallpaper

High Quality Paper

Wallpaper is a popular choice for home decoration, offering a variety of available colors, textures and patterns. This guide will help you classify all the different designs and functions in order to choose the wallpaper that best suits your needs and personality. Need it today? We will deliver on your schedule. Order before noon, you can conveniently arrange delivery on the same day.

In SSJ, we provide a variety of wallpaper designs for you to choose from, to choose whether to decorate
All of SSJ’s wallpapers have the highest quality finishes, which means that we are not only proud of our unique design, but also with our innovative adhesive wall technology, its outstanding durability, easy hanging and easy application.
We will adopt a new method of making wallpaper and provide you with the best choice of the best design to help you create a unique and personalized space.

985311

Excellent hot

product

  • Product quality will be guaranteed for 3 years.
  • Custom complaints handed by one stop professional service.
  • Quote can be given out within half hour. 
  • More than 45 colors can be chosen for this wall panel. 
  • As Eco-friendly, Non-toxic DIY Home wall decoration wallpaper, which is Anti-Static, Water Proof, Moisture Proof, Mould Proof and so on.

What is the new paint? 21 strokes clever to remove!

Newly renovated houses, often exudes a pungent smell of paint, seriously affecting the family’s health. Data show that 80% of the newly renovated room there is excessive formaldehyde, decoration pollution in the harmful gas will continue to release up to 3 to 8 years, and modern home improvement in the use of a large number of synthetic materials, harmful gases are almost hidden in every corner of the home. How to eliminate the taste of home improvement after the paint it? This is a lot of small partners to renovate the house after the trouble today Paul to teach you 21 kinds of methods to remove the paint at home, to ensure that you also a fresh and healthy new space

What is the soft style of home soft install?

Soft style This soft form, emphasizes the simple style but without losing the richness of the content. It is the earliest in the last century at the beginning of this century all kinds of real estate real estate real estate model room and office buildings, the pursuit of a little bit of luxury in the design of the imitation of the type, and gradually formed a black walnut as the main woodworking decorative panel style, A large number of appear in the ordinary home decoration…

 

How long will the curtains be washed?

Few people will notice the curtains of the cleaning, too large, the exchange is not convenient, the next to teach you about what time to wash the curtains more appropriate!

The role of curtains and the reasons for the small number of clean

Curtains from the ventilation port recently, you can block the outside of the dust into the beautiful and beautiful curtains will give us the decoration icing on the cake…

How to identify the pros and cons of wallpaper

In recent years, with the end consumer demand for the rapid increase in wallpaper, so that the domestic wallpaper market is extremely hot, hot behind the exposed problems are more and more; many manufacturers for the pursuit of market competition, blindly reduce costs to the market Low-cost wallpaper products popular, many consumers only figure cheap, while ignoring the essence of the essence of the product – quality!

Wallpaper maintenance is important

According to the wallpaper of different materials, their maintenance methods are also different, the following for everyone to provide several different materials wallpaper maintenance points. Wallpaper maintenance needs to be combined with the product material for processing, commonly used materials are generally divided into the following categories: PVC plastic wallpaper, non-woven products, pure paper-based products…

How to turn waste into treasure

verything has its own life, whether it is people or things. If the mention of things such as wallpaper is good, the life of the wallpaper is generally a few years time, the decoration of the owners may often encounter such a thing, decoration a few years later, posted a wallpaper, brush the latex paint wall, or Is the floor, the kitchen floor tiles show some problems, the demand for repair or replacement, of course, the premise is better quality wallpaper, such as some imported wallpaper, such as Germany’s Paul wallpaper. If the quality is not guaranteed, then in the new soon will have this or that problem. First do not say good quality problems, if you want to avoid waste, how to make the old and new things to regain new it? 

How to identify the pros and cons of wallpaper

In recent years, with the end consumer demand for the rapid increase in wallpaper, so that the domestic wallpaper market is extremely hot, hot behind the exposed problems are more and more; many manufacturers for the pursuit of market competition, blindly reduce costs to the market Low-cost wallpaper products popular, many consumers only figure cheap, while ignoring the essence of the essence of the product – quality!

970528

Go to SSJ for exquisite design, fast delivery worldwide within 72 hours

We introduce advanced technology and use environmentally friendly, harmless and safe materials with higher adhesion and good touch.

Store

Exquisite Craftsmanship And Well-Designed

Classic form, modern colors and hand-painted patterns. With our wallpaper, no matter your style, you can change every room in your home. We selected the theme from the top
We ethically source the highest quality paper to ensure clear printing and high definition. Our paper is durable and easy to install.

151201

As the continuously evolving world has been witnessing tremendous changes in almost every field, the interior styles have also conformed to the changing trends. The interior designers always go the extra mile to bring the fresh sensation into your walls. 

YES! A WALL SAYS IT ALL

The walls of a home can change and transform your entire space and fill with fashion while working with its functionality with the help of new-age wallpapers. The wallcoverings are a wildly popular design preference nowadays. With the rejuvenation of remarkably versatile, explicit wallpaper selections accomplish many new advancements in the material. The extensive choice of options gives you the freedom to transform a dramatic room into soft airy with the application of light colour wallpaper, or a dull, boring wall can be brought to life by changing it to a beautiful mural. While a room that feels too big can instantly feel cosy with a darker colour wallpaper with striking traits or dark textured wallpaper like brick wallpaper, the list might not have an ending just like our collection of wallpapers. 

The 2021 wallpaper trends accentuate styles and designs that are both metamorphic and creative. Drawing our shopper’s vision into reality has never been more stunning. This year the most popular interior residential looks focused on making a massive impact with bold, original, and inventive visuals. From nature-inspired aesthetic to silver and gold, from modern to faux and geometric, we have retable all – some patterns aim to please your mood while traditional, vintage, and natural patterns intend to create an elegant aura.  

Whether you want wallpaper for a small room, a large bedroom, hallway or living room, finding an ideal wallcovering for the next decoration has been easy with Wallpaper  SSJ. 

Our service story began in 2001 since then we have never stopped the great adventure to bring the best for our customers. We comprise a humble team who are specialised and passionate in decorating your commercial and living space. We believe living in our client’s dream to provide our best service and craftsmanship to give wings to their imagination. We are specialized in the research, design, manufacturing and marketing of all kinds of wallcoverings which are widely popular and considerably used. 

We supply all kinds of wallpaper such as modern wallpaper for wall, PVC wallpaper, brick wallpaper, fabric wallcoverings, vinyl wallpaper, and 3d wallpaper for wall, apart from wallpapers, we also deal with wallpaper adhesive, acoustic panels and acoustic ceiling

We aim to provide top-notch products at a reasonable price.  However, to cut down the total cost we never compromise on the quality of the products. Besides, we constantly push ourselves to overstep our consumer’s expectations for quality and service. Browse our extensive range of exquisite wallpaper for walls on our website wallpaper-ssj.com/ or contact us for our suggestion and help at +39 0522 1606 388 or email: [email protected]