حدد صفحة

خلفيات SSJ

منذ عام 2001

مفتوح كل يوم:

من الاثنين إلى الجمعة: 9 صباحًا - 6 مساءً
عطلات نهاية الأسبوع: 10 صباحًا - 5 مساءً

مخبز 33

الخدمات

خلفية مخصصة

ورق عالي الجودة

ورق الحائط هو خيار شائع لتزيين المنزل ، حيث يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والقوام والأنماط المتاحة. سيساعدك هذا الدليل على تصنيف جميع التصميمات والوظائف المختلفة من أجل اختيار ورق الحائط الذي يناسب احتياجاتك وشخصيتك. هل تحتاجه اليوم؟ سنقوم بالتسليم في الجدول الزمني الخاص بك. اطلب قبل الظهر ، يمكنك ترتيب التوصيل في نفس اليوم بسهولة.

في SSJ ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من تصميمات ورق الحائط لتختار من بينها ، لتختار ما إذا كنت تريد تزيين أم لا
تتميز جميع خلفيات SSJ بأعلى مستويات الجودة ، مما يعني أننا لسنا فخورون فقط بتصميمنا الفريد ، ولكن أيضًا بتقنية الجدار اللاصق المبتكرة لدينا ، ومتانتها المتميزة ، وسهولة التعليق والتطبيق السهل.
سنعتمد طريقة جديدة لصنع ورق الحائط ونوفر لك أفضل خيار لأفضل تصميم لمساعدتك في إنشاء مساحة فريدة وشخصية.

985311

ممتاز حار

المنتج

  • سيتم ضمان جودة المنتج لمدة 3 سنوات.
  • يتم تسليم الشكاوى المخصصة من خلال خدمة احترافية واحدة.
  • يمكن إعطاء الاقتباس في غضون نصف ساعة. 
  • يمكن اختيار أكثر من 45 لونًا للوحة الحائط هذه. 
  • كخلفية لتزيين جدران المنزل صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة ، وهي مقاومة للكهرباء الساكنة ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومقاومة للرطوبة ، ومقاومة للعفن وما إلى ذلك.

ما هو الطلاء الجديد؟ 21 ضربة ذكية لإزالة!

المنازل التي تم تجديدها حديثًا ، غالبًا ما تنبعث منها رائحة نفاذة من الطلاء ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على صحة الأسرة. تشير البيانات إلى أن 80٪ من الغرفة التي تم تجديدها حديثًا بها الفورمالديهايد المفرط ، وسيستمر تلوث الديكور بالغاز الضار في إطلاق ما يصل إلى 3 إلى 8 سنوات ، وتحسين المنزل الحديث في استخدام عدد كبير من المواد الاصطناعية ، والغازات الضارة هي تقريبًا في كل ركن من أركان المنزل. كيف تقضي على طعم تحسين المنزل بعد دهانه؟ هذا كثير من الشركاء الصغار لتجديد المنزل بعد المتاعب اليوم بول ليعلمك 21 نوعًا من الطرق لإزالة الطلاء في المنزل ، ليضمن لك أيضًا مساحة جديدة جديدة وصحية

ما هو النمط الناعم للتثبيت المنزلي؟

النمط الناعم يؤكد هذا الشكل الناعم على الأسلوب البسيط ولكن دون فقدان ثراء المحتوى. هو الأقدم في القرن الماضي في بداية هذا القرن جميع أنواع العقارات العقارية نموذج غرفة العقارات والمباني المكتبية ، السعي وراء القليل من الفخامة في تصميم تقليد من النوع ، وتشكيلها تدريجياً الجوز الأسود باعتباره النمط الرئيسي للوحة الزخرفية لأعمال النجارة ، يظهر عدد كبير منها في ديكور المنزل العادي ...

 

كم من الوقت سيتم غسل الستائر؟

قلة من الناس سيلاحظون ستائر التنظيف ، كبيرة جدًا ، التبادل غير مناسب ، القادم ليعلمك ما هو الوقت المناسب لغسل الستائر!

دور الستائر وأسباب قلة نظافتها

ستائر من منفذ التهوية مؤخرًا ، يمكنك حجب الغبار الخارجي عن الستائر الجميلة والجميلة التي ستمنحنا زينة الكيك ...

كيفية التعرف على مزايا وعيوب ورق الحائط

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع طلب المستهلك النهائي للزيادة السريعة في ورق الحائط ، بحيث يكون سوق ورق الحائط المحلي شديد الحرارة ، وساخنة وراء المشاكل المكشوفة أكثر وأكثر ؛ العديد من الشركات المصنعة للسعي وراء المنافسة في السوق ، تقلل التكاليف بشكل أعمى إلى السوق منتجات ورق الحائط منخفضة التكلفة الشائعة ، العديد من المستهلكين يرون رخيصة فقط ، بينما يتجاهلون جوهر جوهر المنتج - الجودة!

صيانة ورق الحائط مهمة

وفقًا لخلفية المواد المختلفة ، تختلف طرق صيانتها أيضًا ، فيما يلي لكل شخص توفير العديد من نقاط صيانة خلفية المواد المختلفة. يجب دمج صيانة ورق الحائط مع مواد المنتج للمعالجة ، وتنقسم المواد شائعة الاستخدام عمومًا إلى الفئات التالية: ورق جدران بلاستيك PVC ، ومنتجات غير منسوجة ، ومنتجات ورقية نقية ...

كيف تحول النفايات إلى كنز

كل شيء له حياته الخاصة ، سواء كان ذلك من الناس أو الأشياء. إذا كان ذكر أشياء مثل ورق الحائط جيدًا ، فإن عمر ورق الحائط يكون عمومًا بضع سنوات ، وقد تواجه زخرفة المالكين غالبًا مثل هذا الشيء ، والزخرفة بعد بضع سنوات ، ونشر ورق الحائط ، وفرشاة جدار طلاء اللاتكس ، أو هل الأرضية ، تظهر بلاط أرضيات المطبخ بعض المشاكل ، والطلب على الإصلاح أو الاستبدال ، بالطبع ، الفرضية هي ورق حائط بجودة أفضل ، مثل بعض ورق الحائط المستورد ، مثل ورق الحائط الألماني Paul. إذا لم تكن الجودة مضمونة ، فستواجه هذه المشكلة أو تلك في الجديد قريبًا. أولا لا تقل مشاكل الجودة ، إذا كنت تريد تجنب الهدر ، كيف تجعل الأشياء القديمة والجديدة تستعيدها؟ 

كيفية التعرف على مزايا وعيوب ورق الحائط

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع طلب المستهلك النهائي للزيادة السريعة في ورق الحائط ، بحيث يكون سوق ورق الحائط المحلي شديد الحرارة ، وساخنة وراء المشاكل المكشوفة أكثر وأكثر ؛ العديد من الشركات المصنعة للسعي وراء المنافسة في السوق ، تقلل التكاليف بشكل أعمى إلى السوق منتجات ورق الحائط منخفضة التكلفة الشائعة ، العديد من المستهلكين يرون رخيصة فقط ، بينما يتجاهلون جوهر جوهر المنتج - الجودة!

970528

انتقل إلى SSJ للحصول على تصميم رائع ، وسرعة التسليم في جميع أنحاء العالم في غضون 72 ساعة

نقدم تقنية متقدمة ونستخدم مواد صديقة للبيئة وغير ضارة وآمنة مع التصاق أعلى ولمسة جيدة.

المتجر

براعة رائعة ومصممة جيدًا

شكل كلاسيكي وألوان حديثة وأنماط مرسومة باليد. مع ورق الحائط الخاص بنا ، بغض النظر عن أسلوبك ، يمكنك تغيير كل غرفة في منزلك. اخترنا الموضوع من الأعلى
نحن نصدر ورقًا عالي الجودة بشكل أخلاقي لضمان طباعة واضحة ودقة عالية. ورقنا متين وسهل التركيب.

151201

نظرًا لأن العالم المتطور باستمرار يشهد تغييرات هائلة في كل مجال تقريبًا ، فإن الأنماط الداخلية تتوافق أيضًا مع الاتجاهات المتغيرة. يبذل المصممون الداخليون دائمًا جهدًا إضافيًا لإضفاء الإحساس بالانتعاش على جدرانك. 

نعم! الجدار يقول كل شيء

يمكن أن تغير جدران المنزل وتحول مساحتك بالكامل وتملأ بالموضة أثناء العمل بوظائفها بمساعدة خلفيات العصر الجديد. تعتبر أغطية الجدران من تفضيلات التصميم الشائعة في الوقت الحاضر. مع تجديد شباب التحديدات الواضحة للخلفية متعددة الاستخدامات بشكل ملحوظ ، تحقق العديد من التطورات الجديدة في المواد. يمنحك الاختيار الواسع للخيارات الحرية في تحويل غرفة درامية إلى غرفة ذات تهوية ناعمة باستخدام ورق الحائط ذي الألوان الفاتحة ، أو يمكن إعادة إحياء الجدار الباهت والممل من خلال تغييره إلى لوحة جدارية جميلة. في حين أن الغرفة التي تبدو كبيرة جدًا يمكن أن تشعر على الفور بالراحة مع خلفية ملونة أغمق مع سمات ملفتة أو خلفية داكنة مثل خلفية الطوب، قد لا تنتهي القائمة تمامًا مثل مجموعة الخلفيات الخاصة بنا. 

تبرز اتجاهات ورق الحائط لعام 2021 الأنماط والتصاميم المتحولة والإبداعية. لم يكن رسم رؤية المتسوق لدينا في الواقع أكثر إثارة من أي وقت مضى. ركز المظهر السكني الأكثر شعبية هذا العام على إحداث تأثير هائل من خلال صور جريئة وأصلية ومبتكرة. من الجماليات المستوحاة من الطبيعة إلى الفضة والذهب ، ومن الحديث إلى المزيف والهندسي ، قمنا بإعادة كل شيء - تهدف بعض الأنماط إلى إرضاء حالتك المزاجية بينما تهدف الأنماط التقليدية والعتيقة والطبيعية إلى خلق هالة أنيقة.  

سواء كنت تريد ورق حائط لغرفة صغيرة أو غرفة نوم كبيرة أو مدخل أو غرفة معيشة ، فإن العثور على كسوة جدران مثالية للديكور التالي كان أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام Wallpaper SSJ. 

بدأت قصة خدمتنا في عام 2001 منذ ذلك الحين ، ولم نتوقف أبدًا عن المغامرة الرائعة لتقديم الأفضل لعملائنا. نحن نشكل فريقًا متواضعًا متخصصًا وعاطفيًا في تزيين المساحة التجارية والمعيشة الخاصة بك. نحن نؤمن بالعيش في حلم عملائنا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات والحرفية لإعطاء الأجنحة لخيالهم. نحن متخصصون في البحث والتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق لجميع أنواع أغطية الجدران التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وتستخدم بشكل كبير. 

نقوم بتوريد جميع أنواع ورق الحائط مثل ورق الحائط الحديث ، خلفية PVCورق جدران من الطوب أغطية الجدران النسيج, خلفية الفينيلو خلفية ثلاثية الأبعاد للجدار، بصرف النظر عن الخلفيات ، نتعامل أيضًا مع لاصق ورق الحائط, لوحات صوتية و سقف صوتي

نحن نهدف إلى تقديم منتجات من الدرجة الأولى بسعر معقول. ومع ذلك ، لخفض التكلفة الإجمالية ، لا نتنازل عن جودة المنتجات. إلى جانب ذلك ، ندفع أنفسنا باستمرار لتجاوز توقعات عملائنا فيما يتعلق بالجودة والخدمة. تصفح مجموعتنا الواسعة من ورق الحائط الرائع للجدران على موقعنا wallpaper-ssj.com/ أو اتصل بنا للحصول على اقتراحنا ومساعدتنا على +39 0522 1606 أو البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

Wallpaper SSJ

SINCE 2001

Open Every Day:

Monday-Friday: 9am – 6pm
Weekends: 10am – 5pm

bakery 33

Services

Custom Wallpaper

High Quality Paper

Wallpaper is a popular choice for home decoration, offering a variety of available colors, textures and patterns. This guide will help you classify all the different designs and functions in order to choose the wallpaper that best suits your needs and personality. Need it today? We will deliver on your schedule. Order before noon, you can conveniently arrange delivery on the same day.

In SSJ, we provide a variety of wallpaper designs for you to choose from, to choose whether to decorate
All of SSJ’s wallpapers have the highest quality finishes, which means that we are not only proud of our unique design, but also with our innovative adhesive wall technology, its outstanding durability, easy hanging and easy application.
We will adopt a new method of making wallpaper and provide you with the best choice of the best design to help you create a unique and personalized space.

985311

Excellent hot

product

  • Product quality will be guaranteed for 3 years.
  • Custom complaints handed by one stop professional service.
  • Quote can be given out within half hour. 
  • More than 45 colors can be chosen for this wall panel. 
  • As Eco-friendly, Non-toxic DIY Home wall decoration wallpaper, which is Anti-Static, Water Proof, Moisture Proof, Mould Proof and so on.

What is the new paint? 21 strokes clever to remove!

Newly renovated houses, often exudes a pungent smell of paint, seriously affecting the family’s health. Data show that 80% of the newly renovated room there is excessive formaldehyde, decoration pollution in the harmful gas will continue to release up to 3 to 8 years, and modern home improvement in the use of a large number of synthetic materials, harmful gases are almost hidden in every corner of the home. How to eliminate the taste of home improvement after the paint it? This is a lot of small partners to renovate the house after the trouble today Paul to teach you 21 kinds of methods to remove the paint at home, to ensure that you also a fresh and healthy new space

What is the soft style of home soft install?

Soft style This soft form, emphasizes the simple style but without losing the richness of the content. It is the earliest in the last century at the beginning of this century all kinds of real estate real estate real estate model room and office buildings, the pursuit of a little bit of luxury in the design of the imitation of the type, and gradually formed a black walnut as the main woodworking decorative panel style, A large number of appear in the ordinary home decoration…

 

How long will the curtains be washed?

Few people will notice the curtains of the cleaning, too large, the exchange is not convenient, the next to teach you about what time to wash the curtains more appropriate!

The role of curtains and the reasons for the small number of clean

Curtains from the ventilation port recently, you can block the outside of the dust into the beautiful and beautiful curtains will give us the decoration icing on the cake…

How to identify the pros and cons of wallpaper

In recent years, with the end consumer demand for the rapid increase in wallpaper, so that the domestic wallpaper market is extremely hot, hot behind the exposed problems are more and more; many manufacturers for the pursuit of market competition, blindly reduce costs to the market Low-cost wallpaper products popular, many consumers only figure cheap, while ignoring the essence of the essence of the product – quality!

Wallpaper maintenance is important

According to the wallpaper of different materials, their maintenance methods are also different, the following for everyone to provide several different materials wallpaper maintenance points. Wallpaper maintenance needs to be combined with the product material for processing, commonly used materials are generally divided into the following categories: PVC plastic wallpaper, non-woven products, pure paper-based products…

How to turn waste into treasure

verything has its own life, whether it is people or things. If the mention of things such as wallpaper is good, the life of the wallpaper is generally a few years time, the decoration of the owners may often encounter such a thing, decoration a few years later, posted a wallpaper, brush the latex paint wall, or Is the floor, the kitchen floor tiles show some problems, the demand for repair or replacement, of course, the premise is better quality wallpaper, such as some imported wallpaper, such as Germany’s Paul wallpaper. If the quality is not guaranteed, then in the new soon will have this or that problem. First do not say good quality problems, if you want to avoid waste, how to make the old and new things to regain new it? 

How to identify the pros and cons of wallpaper

In recent years, with the end consumer demand for the rapid increase in wallpaper, so that the domestic wallpaper market is extremely hot, hot behind the exposed problems are more and more; many manufacturers for the pursuit of market competition, blindly reduce costs to the market Low-cost wallpaper products popular, many consumers only figure cheap, while ignoring the essence of the essence of the product – quality!

970528

Go to SSJ for exquisite design, fast delivery worldwide within 72 hours

We introduce advanced technology and use environmentally friendly, harmless and safe materials with higher adhesion and good touch.

Store

Exquisite Craftsmanship And Well-Designed

Classic form, modern colors and hand-painted patterns. With our wallpaper, no matter your style, you can change every room in your home. We selected the theme from the top
We ethically source the highest quality paper to ensure clear printing and high definition. Our paper is durable and easy to install.

151201

As the continuously evolving world has been witnessing tremendous changes in almost every field, the interior styles have also conformed to the changing trends. The interior designers always go the extra mile to bring the fresh sensation into your walls. 

YES! A WALL SAYS IT ALL

The walls of a home can change and transform your entire space and fill with fashion while working with its functionality with the help of new-age wallpapers. The wallcoverings are a wildly popular design preference nowadays. With the rejuvenation of remarkably versatile, explicit wallpaper selections accomplish many new advancements in the material. The extensive choice of options gives you the freedom to transform a dramatic room into soft airy with the application of light colour wallpaper, or a dull, boring wall can be brought to life by changing it to a beautiful mural. While a room that feels too big can instantly feel cosy with a darker colour wallpaper with striking traits or dark textured wallpaper like brick wallpaper, the list might not have an ending just like our collection of wallpapers. 

The 2021 wallpaper trends accentuate styles and designs that are both metamorphic and creative. Drawing our shopper’s vision into reality has never been more stunning. This year the most popular interior residential looks focused on making a massive impact with bold, original, and inventive visuals. From nature-inspired aesthetic to silver and gold, from modern to faux and geometric, we have retable all – some patterns aim to please your mood while traditional, vintage, and natural patterns intend to create an elegant aura.  

Whether you want wallpaper for a small room, a large bedroom, hallway or living room, finding an ideal wallcovering for the next decoration has been easy with Wallpaper  SSJ. 

Our service story began in 2001 since then we have never stopped the great adventure to bring the best for our customers. We comprise a humble team who are specialised and passionate in decorating your commercial and living space. We believe living in our client’s dream to provide our best service and craftsmanship to give wings to their imagination. We are specialized in the research, design, manufacturing and marketing of all kinds of wallcoverings which are widely popular and considerably used. 

We supply all kinds of wallpaper such as modern wallpaper for wall, PVC wallpaper, brick wallpaper, fabric wallcoverings, vinyl wallpaper, and 3d wallpaper for wall, apart from wallpapers, we also deal with wallpaper adhesive, acoustic panels and acoustic ceiling

We aim to provide top-notch products at a reasonable price.  However, to cut down the total cost we never compromise on the quality of the products. Besides, we constantly push ourselves to overstep our consumer’s expectations for quality and service. Browse our extensive range of exquisite wallpaper for walls on our website wallpaper-ssj.com/ or contact us for our suggestion and help at +39 0522 1606 388 or email: [email protected]